I added some new warriors to my team.

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Greetings friends!

I always try to enhance the capacity of my team of splinterlands to achieve an edge over my opponents. In this quest I purchase whenever I feel that I need to increase the capacity of my team in order to have winning advantage. That's why I purchased these cards to increase my army of monsters. I included these new monsters in my team:


Tide Biter
Total cost of 32 cards: $3.75


Venator Kinjo

Total cost of 6 cards: $6.6


Countess Sinash

Total 6 cards at the rate $2.2 each.

Apart from them, I received this guy as a reward:

(scorch fiend)

These cards have some useful capabilities and may help me to win many matches. What do you think? Is my investment worth mentioning?

Sort:  

!MEME


Credit: arthursiq5
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

A lot of new faces in this card market. I need to make a visit there myself

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, there are lots of new cards and new abilities which had never come before.

Wow amazing team you have made and congratulations for these new characters and soldiers for your team which will protect you better in the battle ground.

Thank you. Cards play a good role but many times luck plays a vital role and also the game setting as well. Have a !PIZZA

Great good to know dear.....I was thinking the more powerful cards you have the more chances you have to win.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@akdx(1/5) tipped @uop (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Thanks is for the pizza 🍕 dear @akdx

Dear @akdx, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!