Splinterlands Giveaway #20 - Closed

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

png_20221004_195004_0000.png


Hello and welcome to "Splinterlands Giveaway".


This #giveaway is inspired by @noctury, @splinter100dedos, @dubble, @hatdogsensei, @sentipl, @jfang003,@lipe100dedos and @shawnmichael-gt to give back to our Splinterlands community. If you are interested, follow their excellent giveaways.

Please read "Giveaway guidelines" and good luck!


The winner will receive

🎁 1 splinterlands NFT card 🎁

Lemell Refugee_lv1.png


Giveaway guidelines

  • Leave a comment with your splinterlands account name and this giveaway monster MANA
  • Hive Random Picker will choose the winner¹
  • The winner will be announced in the next post

Winner from the previous post

Screenshot 2022-10-0423141992220031190.png

🎉 Congratulations 🎊

I hope this card will #help and you will have more #fun in Splinterlands.


Tag list²

@waynechuasy, @stamato, @haizelanne, @adacardano, @olaf.gui, @kimikimi, @engr-anchovy, @rtonline, @tinyputerboy, @lorddiablo, @ericburgoyne, @pero82, @mauriciolimax, @kryptofire, @jfang003, @hoosie, @dubble, @zakludick, @thebluebunny, @imfarhad, @pregosauce, @luizeba, @dtam, @engilhramn, @henruc, @noctury, @vagabond42069, @pesigolovec, @amaillo, @instamental, @yeckingo1, @s0nikkukun, @flummi97, @circlebubble, @leonmaster, @sygxwin, @quekery, @dagger88, @ebastion, @shawnmichael-gt, @hatdogsensei, @mephiko, @alexis666, @splinter100dedos, @iamchuks, @cryptocanny, @subidu, @lipe100dedos, @xg4028, @jingo-submo, @bigsavage, @leadericarus, @dusi, @ynwa.andree, @bitandi, @emeraldtiger, @cheesecrackinged, @charlrific, @sieghard1990, @gs1, @thaddeusprime, @pero821, @qoogohome, @mordikkio, @vaynard86, @thepimpdistrict, @decasamerlo, @lordshah, @tengolotodo, @erikklok, @speedtuning, @bechibenner, @golddiggernrw, @ricestrela, @uveee, @weeareus, @cflclosers, @seeweed, @new.things, @rimurutempest, @luckbound, @omega-007


And that’s all for today's #splinterlands giveaway post. I appreciate you for joining me. Until the next time.

Thank you for reading and participating. Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day!


I am #alive and Thriving. Join me at the ALIVE tribe and
take part in challenges and show the world that you are ALIVE.

alive.png


¹ Each raffle @sentipl will receive 0.1 PIZZA, 1 LUV for creating and maintaining "Hive random comment picker"

² Leave a comment to be removed from the list

Sort:  

Count With me
@qoogohome
!PGM
!MEME
!PIMP
!gif thank you


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Count With me
@qoogohome
!PGM
!MEME
!PIMP
!gif thank you


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Loading...

Nice one! Count me in! @engilhramn

Mana 7 count me in please @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
ericburgoyne tipped alex2alex (x1)
@instamental(2/5) tipped @alex2alex (x1)
kryptofire tipped alex2alex (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Mana 7
!ALIVE !LOLZ !MEME
!Gif good luck

@alex2alex! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @noctury. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Credit: jmis101
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

What do whales like to eat?
Fish and ships.

Credit: boboman
@alex2alex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @noctury

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(6/8)

Mana 7
Hi, can you count me in for another giveaway please @hoosie - that would be great ! !

Mana 7
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

YEY I WON :D

!LOLZ !LUV !PGM

Count me in again!

Mana 7

@luizeba

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @luizeba

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What do you call a witch's garage?
A broom closet.

Credit: reddit
@alex2alex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @luizeba

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/10)

Servus
count me in
Mana 7
@bechibenner
!BEER

7 Mana
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

7 mana
@tengolotodo
!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Apparently adding herbs to your garbage can makes it smell better.
But I don't have thyme for that rubbish.

Credit: reddit
@alex2alex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tengolotodo

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(1/4)

Mana 7

count me in @rtonline

good luck to all!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in please. Mana 7

@alexis666

mana 7

count me in

thanks

@henruc

7 mana card is here up for grab, but only for the winner. @lordshah

!PGM

Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero821

Count me in mana 7
@kryptofire
!PIZZA
!LUV

Mana 7
please count me in, thank you!
@dubble

Mana 7

ign olaf.gui

count me in plz @lipe100dedos
Mana 7

7 mana
@new.things
!ALIVE

@alex2alex! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @new.things. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Mana 7
Count me in
!LUV

7 mana
Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82

🎉 Congratulations! 🎊

The card has been transferred

Thank you for participating in "Splinterlands Giveaway"

Mana 7 @emeraldtiger
Thanks for the giveaway!

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in. 7 MANA.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy

count me in @jfang003
MANA 7

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in again pls! Mana 7
@mordikkio

Cheers for the chance

@instamental

!gif Upvote

!PIZZA
!PGM
!LOL
!BEER
!LUV
!WINE
!HBITS

ign: seeweed
mana: 7

ign: @leonmaster
mana: 7

Thanks for the giveaway!


Credit: tomakami
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!