Splinterlands Giveaway #84 - comment to WIN 111 DEC tokens - Closed

in Splinterlandslast year (edited)

png_20221202_184951_0000.png


Hello and welcome to "Splinterlands Giveaway"²


This purpose of this #giveaway is to give back to our Splinterlands community.

To know more about this #playtoearn game visit the official site
👉 Splinterlands

Read for additional information at
👉 Splinterlands Help


To trade the game's #NFT cards with a bidding option visit
👉 PeakMonsters by @ peak-monsters.
(Selling fee is 5%)

To buy cards with a #cashback visit
👉 Monster Market by @ monstermarket.
(Limited cards selection)

To trade the game's #DEC tokens visit
👉 Tribaldex DEC

To trade #SPS tokens visit
👉 Tribaldex SPS


Compendium to quickly find information and statistics
👉 SplinterCards by @ tehox

To improve your gameplay and test out how a battle would have gone if different cards were used
👉 SplinterTools
(Available as a payed browser extension)


Please read "Giveaway guidelines" and good luck!


The winner will receive

🎁 111 DEC tokens 🎁


Giveaway guidelines

  • Leave any comment to participate
  • Hive Random Picker will choose the winner¹
  • The winner will be announced in the next post

Winner of the previous giveaway

chrome_screenshot_14 Dec 2022 21_55_01 GMT+02_00.png

🎉 Congratulations 🎊

I hope these tokens will #help and you will have more #fun in Splinterlands.


Previous giveaway participants

@kalib, @ianballantine, @henruc, @zakludick, @ieronimus, @amaari, @circlebubble, @blitzzzz, @yorra, @candnpg, @bandada, @monsterbuster, @hatdogsensei, @relf87, @jdike, @pulubengdugs, @jfang003, @kryptofire, @cryptopaddy801, @lumpiadobo, @olaf.gui, @rayius, @rtonline, @rimurutempest, @phantomassassin, @treefrognada, @new.things, @engilhramn, @bitandi, @gregory-f, @daethical, @thebighigg, @javeson, @tinyputerboy, @blotokes-g, @imfarhad, @bechibenner, @vaynard86


And that’s all for today's #splinterlands giveaway post. I appreciate you for joining me. Until the next time.

Thank you for reading and participating. Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day!


¹) Each raffle @ sentipl will receive 0.1 PIZZA, 1 LUV, 1 LOLZ for creating and maintaining "Hive random comment picker"

²) All the card artwork used in this post belongs to @splinterlands

Sort:  

This post has been given a 7.5% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

!hiqvote
!gif good luck


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @alex2alex ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

count me in!
!LOLZ

What do you call a guy who’s had too much to drink?
A cab.

Credit: marshmellowman
@alex2alex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thebighigg

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/4)

Thanks for the chances
@candnpg
!PIZZA

🎉 Congratulations! 🎊

The tokens have been transferred

Thank you for participating in "Splinterlands Giveaway"

!LOLZ !PIZZA

What is black and white and red all over?
A penguin with a sunburn.

Credit: captaincryptic
@candnpg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alex2alex

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/10)

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
candnpg tipped alex2alex (x1)
@alex2alex(1/10) tipped @candnpg (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

count @jdike in

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count me in!

Count me in please. @zakludick

again please include me.. tnx!
@pulubengdugs

Count me in

Count me in @kalib !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @kalib

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in for another round, please!
@treefrognada

count me in please🙏
@bechibenner
thanks😃

Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine
!LOLZ

I slept like a baby last night.
I woke every two hours and cried.

Credit: reddit
@alex2alex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ianballantine

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)

I'm in. 😀
!PIZZA 🍕

please count me in. @circlebubble
!CTP

I need more dec, count me in for the give-away.
@new.things
!ALIVE

@alex2alex! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @new.things. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

count me in
@rayius

Trying again
Thanks
@blotokes-g

Hi everyone, Congrats to vaynard86

count me in & goood luck to all!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in

IGN olaf.gui

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

@alex2alex, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/4) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @alex2alex gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Count me in
@bitandi

Count me in, @rimurutempest 🤞
Good luck to everyone! 🍀

▶️Today's WOO Giveaways List: HERE

Let me participate, pls
@bandada
Thank you!

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy
!GIF thanks

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Please count me in. Thanks

@alexis666