Splinterlands Giveaway | Win 1 RARE card

in Splinterlands2 years ago


Hello and welcome to "Splinterlands Giveaway"


🎁 The winner will win

  • 1 RARE splinterlands NFT card




Giveaway guidelines

  • Leave a comment with your splinterlands account name and this giveaway's monster MANA
  • Hive Random Picker will choose the winner in the next giveaway post¹

Thank you for reading and your support! Good luck!


Winner from the previous post



🎉 Congratulations 🎊


Tag list²


@new.things, @pregosauce, @twicejoy, @vedarg, @amaillo, @jfang003, @luizeba, @officialrosh1, @mariya36, @johnweed, @shiftrox, @elderdark, @voter004, @dubble, @subidu, @femcy-willcy, @upvotegifter, @hivebitsfaucet, @awah, @memess, @coquicoin, @twicejoy,@adacardano, @henruc, @yeckingo1, @lorddiablo, @pesigolovec, @stdd, @hoosie, @erikklok, @adacardano, @lootersofdec, @waynechuasy, @mauriciolimax, @pero821, @caimanx, @alexis666, @sygxwin, @dagger88, @cryptosnowball, @lottery-entry, @tinyputerboy, @dtam, @litrydow, @fitbee, @optional, @philipp87, @engilhramn, @zakludick, @serfapups2, @braaiboy, @sione, @pixelhuntersam, @mukund123, @ebastion, @vagabond42069, @circlebubble, @ash420

Thank you for participating


¹ Each raffle @sentipl will receive 0.1 PIZZA, 0.1 ALIVE, 1 LUV for creating and maintaining "Hive random comment picker"

² Leave a comment to be removed from the list

Sort:  

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Please add MANA number to enter the raffle

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Please add MANA number to enter the raffle

mana: 4

count me in

thanks

@henruc

always in, IGN: dtam

Please add MANA number to enter the raffle

mana 4!

🎉 Congratulations! 🎊

The card has been transferred

Thank you for participating in "Splinterlands Giveaway"

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Please add MANA number to enter the raffle

I don't play this game so have no need for entering this contest. Please top tagging me thanks.

Removed
Sorry for tagging you.

!CTP

I hope to win
@waynechuasy
4 Mana
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
waynechuasy tipped alex2alex (x1)
amaillo tipped alex2alex (x1)
adacardano tipped alex2alex (x1)
@tinyputerboy(4/5) tipped @alex2alex (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Count me in! I am sure I will be the "chosen one" eventually! 🤣 @pixelhuntersam
Mana 4

Please add MANA number to enter the raffle

Whoops! Mana 4!

I join please
Mana is 4
@sygxwin

Count me in! @engilhramn
!ALIVE

@alex2alex! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @engilhramn. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Please add MANA number to enter the raffle

Oh, my bad: four - 4

Count me in please

Please add MANA number to enter the raffle

Please count me in :)
Mana is 4 for this card
thx

Count me in
4 Mana
!PIZZA

count me in
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!CTP
IGN:amaillo-m
!Gif dancing-8bits

The other day I sent my girlfriend a huge pile of snow.
I called her up and asked “Did you get my drift?”

Credit: reddit
@alex2alex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @amaillo
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(2/6)

Please add MANA number to enter the raffle

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Please add MANA number to enter the raffle

Please Count me In.
Mana : 4

Ign : @ramadhanight

Thank you for the giveaway

Hit me baby, one more time! @zakludick

Please add MANA number to enter the raffle

Oops. Sorry. Mana 4

Thanks a million for the card!! Please enter me again 4 this giveaway as well. See what I did there??

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy
!PIZZA

4 mana
Count me in! Ty 🙏
@pero821

please add me in notification list
count me in
@stamato

Please add MANA number to enter the raffle

Count me in!

Mana: 4

IGN: @olaf.gui

Count me in, please!
@mauriciolimax

Please add MANA number to enter the raffle

Thanks
Mana :4

Thanks for the giveaways!
Count me in @dagger88