Splinterlands social media challenge! Today my Art- Pelacor Mercenary

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello everyone in the community today, a new week, and a new challenge, I'm back with a new creature image.
Today, I present to you a drawing of "SPLINTERLANDS SOCIAL MEDIA CHALLENGE!! The name of the image "Mercenario de Pelacor" my first card that I got as a gift inside a chest in the splinterland game Details.

3.jpg

Materials are:
Paper size carta -1
Pencil

Process

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

This is my completed art Mercenary of Pelacor, its rarity is common, Mana cost 7, 2 life and 2 speed, in addition to the ability to fly. Speed 2, melee attack 2, shield 1 and is earth element and is at level 1.

I hope everyone likes my art. And thanks.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Nice draw!

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121