SHARE My BATTLE with LIFE SAPPER

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello all my friends,

It's been a long time since I've played a Splinterlands game. Started playing again yesterday. Even if you play, you can't play a lot of games. This is my battle with "LIFE SAPPER". I'm interested in this, so I posted the little one I played.


Introduction


ThemeLife Sapper
EditionChaos Legion
RarityRARE
ElementDEATH
AttackMAGIC
AbilityLIFE LEECH

This is my battle link : https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_9dfd5de5fa3dc1c9ae69c4482f35c91a&ref=ansoe













Thank you all.


@ansoe

Sort:  

Nice battle
!hiqvote
!MEME


Credit: patlebo
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thank you so much. !PIZZA

Loading...

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ansoe(2/5) tipped @naythan (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Nice but need more words to be included.

Thank you so much.

Congratulations @ansoe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 11000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results