Splinterlands Social Media Challenge This week my Art "WEIRDING WARRIOR"

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello friends how are you all? Your friend @arifaakter is back.Hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine too. Friends this is my 1st post on this week’s Social Media Challenge. I draw three pictures every week. one art contest and 2 is social media challenge. And I share these pictures under this contest. this character name is "WEIRDING WARRIOR".

IMG_20211229_213826.jpg]()

So Friends This character is a picture in Splinterlands online game card. In this picture I have drawn my pen, pencil, with rubber and color pencil. I have tried to make this picture a similar art. Today I will tell you how I make the picture.

Materials I use This draw.

Black Penpensil
A4White paper
Color pens
rabar
Highlighter pen
Marker pen
This character is a picture of a game card.

IMG_20211229_213949.jpg

IMG_20211229_213938.jpg

First I draw this character with a full pencil. My pencil is this plus pencil. And with this pencil very beautiful drawing can be done. First I draw the head of this character and then the whole body with a pencil.

IMG_20211229_213923.jpg

IMG_20211229_213901.jpg

In the next step I paint this character. At first I used red in this character. The red color I drew with a total bit of costume for this character.

IMG_20211229_213843.jpg

In the next step, I dye this character's clothes completely blue. And next to this dress I use black paint on her hands and face.And in the hands of this character I use the color green.

IMG_20211229_213826.jpg

All of you are invited to participate in this competition. Below is a link to the competition post.

And the finale looked so beautiful. It took me about 1 hour 30 minutes to draw.

You can participate in this competition if you want. I have given the link of the post below. You can come back if you want.

Post Link
https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-december-27-2021

My referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=arifaakter

Thanks..
@arifaakter