Pixelart: Flesh Golem

in Splinterlandslast year

FLESH GOLEM

My pixelart version of the Flesh Golem in the Splinterlands game. It has an incredible power of regeneration. In this pixelart, we can see some parts of its body in a container. Once the parts are all completed, it will be put into a special machine that will form the whole body of the Flesh Golem again.
Its power of regeneration gave me an idea to make it like this instead of making the whole body of Flesh Golem.

PROOF OF WORK

Starting on the outline of the table.

Then on the outline of the containers.

Once the shape of the container is done. I proceed on the outline of the head of the Flesh Golem. I used a oval shape, then reduced its opacity as my guide.

Outline of the head.

After the head, I made the outline of its hand.

Making some adjustments and position of its hand.

Outline of the hand.

Next is the outline of foot.

In this part, we can see the top portion of its where it is been cut.

Coloring the container.

Colored the lid and then added a shinning effect of the glass.

Coloring the head and then adjusting its position on the container.

The container with head is almost done.

I duplicated the container for the foot and hand.

Coloring the hand

Coloring the foot

Added some details and shadows on the hand and foot.

Colored the table.

Adding shadows on each container.

Since the containers will be filled with water. I added some bubble effects.

Then for the animation part, I moved the hand, head, and foot up and down per frame. I made separate layers for the bubbles so that I can make them pop easily.

THANK YOU

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Thank you!