All is about the tournaments - I enter the scene! Check out my rewards for quest in Gold I!

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Welcome Guys!

Now is the time to introduce my rewards for quest in Gold I.
I had Dragon Splinter quest to do and I can say like always it was easy for me ;P

dragon quest start.png

Maybe you will ask, why I didn't chase for Diamond?
When I had really easy quest to do?

gold I rewards.png

All is about tournaments

Answer is really simple, because I waited for tournaments in Silver and Gold League!

Trust me, but I want be diamond at end of the season maybe Champion some day, Gold is not place for me. So I sacrifice few days with less chests from my daily quest just to have cheaper entry for tournaments!

This is a example:

image.png

And another one:

image.png

And yes.. I answer for your next question.
Why I didn't get rewards in Diamond and then drop to Gold?
Because, when once I will become Diamond I can't pay less for entry.

I not earn from playing this game normally. I pay too much for rent cards. The only way to get profit is get good rewards or be good in tournaments. I am not kind of person, which giving up so I decided to do my best in tournaments!

Remember my name

Better watch your back, I'm gonna chase the best!
Now I am weak I know it. People here have bunch of experience, cards and courage for battle, but I have something you should expect from me - I am unpredictable and hungry for victory.

I don't know how to say that, but I have something inside me, which move my limits away, when I face stronger opponents.

Basically I want fight them, only beating the best gives me satisfaction.
I have determination and motivation and no pressure. I can only gain and when I go down I back stronger.

Rewards

Ok time to show you my rewards!

rewards gold I.png

This time I looted only 1 rare card and 3 commons. Nothing special, which would make me happy. Commons now are really cheap + rare with dec tokens it's over 1$.

Sort:  

venary is good card have heal
!PIZZA