Splinterlandsblog- Daily Focus Status #1 // Splinterlandsblog- Täglicher Focus Status #1 (ENG/DEU)

in Splinterlandslast year (edited)

Hello Splinterlands Friends

I would also like to report
regularly about my
daily Focus.
I'll tell you how things are
going at the moment.
What was new that day, or just the contents of the chests and some special fights.

Hallo Splinterlands Freunde

Auch ich möchte gerne mal regelmäßig über mein täglichen Focus berichten.
Dabei erzähle ich euch, wie es bei zurzeit läuft. Was es an diesem Tag neues gab, oder einfach nur den Inhalt der Truhen und einige besondere Kämpfe.

Let's start with the progress I made this day.
Started this morning with
a ranking of Modern 2570 and
have moved up to current 2870
and could get into
Champion with it.
But I didn't activate it
and
continue to play in Gold1.

Fangen wir an mit dem Fortschritt, den ich an diesem Tag gemacht habe.
Gestartet bin ich heute Morgen mit einem Ranking von Modern 2570 und habe mich auf aktuelle 2870 und könnte damit in Champion reinkommen. Doch ich habe es nicht aktiviert und spiele weiter in Gold1.

In Wild it is not going so well right now.
I was at 2180 this morning and didn't win many fights during the day, so I'm at 2299. That's just enough for Gold 2.

In Wild läuft es grade noch nicht so gut. Dort stand ich heute Morgen bei 2180 und hab den Tag, nicht viele Kämpfe gewonnen und somit stehe ich dort bei 2299. Das reicht grade so für Gold 2.

For the season I have just a state of 41 gold chests.

Für die Saison habe ich grade einen Stand von 41 Goldtruhen.

What is not so bad for my conditions.
The season started very bad, because I had no time to
play and only did the brawls.
But I had some time and
some good fights to make
up for it.
Here times some fights of me.

Was für meine Verhältnisse gar nicht mal so übel ist. Dabei hat die Saison sehr schlecht begonnen, dadurch das ich keine Zeit hatte zu spielen und nur die Brawls gemacht habe. Doch ich konnte einige Zeit und einige gute Kämpfe machen, um es wieder aufzuholen.
Hier mal einige Kämpfe von mir.

Fight 1:

Kampf 1:

---> WATCH BATTLE ---

Fight 2:

Kampf 2:

---> WATCH BATTLE ---

Fight 3:

Kampf 3:

---> WATCH BATTLE ---

I was also able to get 2 more Summoners in gold to level 5. I decided to go with Tersa and Thaddius Brood.

Außerdem konnte ich noch 2 Summoners in Gold auf Stufe 5 bringen. Ich habe mich für Tersa und Thaddius Brood entschieden.

)"> )">

I didn't really have anything
good in my 12 Focus chests unfortunately, here's the haul from that Focus!

In meinen 12 Focus Truhen hatte ich leider nicht wirklich was Gutes drin, hier die Ausbeute aus diesem Focus!

Can only be better next time.

Kann beim nächsten Mal ja nur wieder besser werden.

I hope you like the post
and vote for me, follow
my blog, so you do not
miss anything.
Also check out my betting game, there are HSBI to win.
https://ecency.com/hive-121566/@bechibenner/guess-game-hive-gold-quiz-16

LG

Ich hoffe euch gefallt der Post und votet für mich, folgt meinem Blog, damit ihr nichts verpasst.
Schaut auch mal meinem Tippspiel vorbei, dort gibt HSBI zu gewinnen.
https://ecency.com/hive-121566/@bechibenner/ratespiel-hive-gold-quiz-16
LG

Sort:  

!HBIT
!hiqvote

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a BLAQ pearl (BLAQ)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

@bechibenner, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/4) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @bechibenner gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord