Splinterlands Art Contest Week 233! My version of Vampire.

in Splinterlandslast year

vampire spl.png

Hello friends of the @splinterlands community I come to share with you my entry to contest number 233 this time with my version of the vampire card trying a new style and one of my all time favorites the manga style I have been trying new techniques with this drawing so I hope you like it , here are the steps.

  • Hola amigos de la comunidad de @splinterlands vengo a compartir con ustedes mi entrada al concurso numero 233 esta vez con mi versión de la carta vampire probando un nuevo estilo y uno de mis favoritos desde siempre el estilo manga he estado probando nuevas técnicas con este dibujo así que espero les guste , a continuación los pasos.

image.png

Process

Step 1 : in this layer I made the main sketch using as reference the original card to create my version, in this layer I wanted to make the clean lineart and I was trying a manga technique which is to add those dots with a tool but I added it in the lineart layer and I didn't realize :V but I like how they look.

  • Paso 1 : en esta capa realice el boceto principal usando como referencia la carta original para crear mi versión, en esta capa quise realice el lineart limpio además estaba probando una técnica de manga que es agregar esos puntos con una herramienta pero lo agregue en la capa de lineart y no me di cuenta :V pero me gusto como se ven.

image.png

image.png

image.png

STEP 2 : in this layer I used it to add the corresponding black color in the hair and coat of the character, also add details of the coat with the white color to resemble the folds of the wrinkles, also add the gray color in the pants and shirt of the character to start adding more detail.

  • PASO 2 : en esta capa la use para agregar el color negro correspondiente en el cabello y saco del personaje , además agregue detalles del saco con el color blanco para semejar los pliegues de las arrugas , también agregue el color gris en el pantalón y camisa del personaje para empezar a agregar mas detalle.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

STEP 3 : I continued adding more details to the drawing such as the hair that I added white lines to resemble each hair and recreate some volume in it, I also continued adding the white folds to the character's jacket, also in the part of the pants and shirt to give volume in that part of the drawing and make a better finish to finish this drawing of my version of the vampire letter.

  • PASO 3 : Seguí agregando mas detalles al dibujo como el cabello que le agregue líneas blancas para semejar el cada cabello y recrear algo de volumen en este, también continúe agregando los pliegues blancos al saco del personaje, además en la parte del pantalón y camisa para dar volumen en esa parte del dibujo y hacer un mejor acabado para dar por finalizado este dibujo de mi versión de la carta vampire.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

REFERENCE

All the images with captures made by me.
Todas las imágenes con capturas realizadas por mi.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR READING.

MUCHAS GRACIAS POR LEER.

image.png

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.


Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord