Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! TODAY MY ART "VENARI ACOUT"

in Splinterlands2 years ago

How All are you all friends, I hope everyone is well . Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge . This is a online game platform Challenge.Today I drawing new picture. The name of the picture is VENARI ACOUT will try my best.

 "IMG_20220104_201950.jpg"

So Friend I used all that material here
A4 size paper,Color Pencil,Eraser,Rubber,Pencil
First I draw with a HB pencil and hardboard With A4 paper to draw the picture.Then I am trying to make the beautiful picture and well.

 "IMG_20220104_202201.jpg"

 "IMG_20220104_202147.jpg"

First I draw this car with a pencil. After drawing with a pencil I re-draw with a gel pen. Drawing with a gel pen brings out the full brightness of the character.

 "IMG_20220104_202122.jpg"

 "IMG_20220104_202109.jpg"

In the next step I prepare to color this character. First I color the ears, then the eyes, and then the hands. I use yellow for my eyes, red for my ears, and brown for my hands.

 "IMG_20220104_202043.jpg"

 "IMG_20220104_202030.jpg"

 "IMG_20220104_202009.jpg"

In the next step I paint this character completely. I used the color blue to dress this character. And gave the dress the red color used. And I have developed this character. I couldn't figure this character out very easily. I can't draw but I've tried my best.

 "IMG_20220104_201950.jpg"

finally I finished this character Art.
All of you are invited to participate in this competition. Below is a link to the competition post.

My referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=bluebe

Thanks..
@bluebe

Sort:  

Congratulations @bluebe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @cieliss