Why Did All My Cards Play at Level 1?

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Screenshot 2021-07-06 142758.png

I've been playing Splinterlands for a few years now and I've never had this happen to me. I picked my monster line up just like I always do but when the when the battle came up, all my cards showed up as Level 1! Obviously, I got obliterated in the battle.

Upon further research, I went back to my summoner's page for water and to my shock, I see that all of the sudden, I don't have my Alric Stormbringer - it's only showing the Level 1 that comes with the starter deck.

water summoners.png

Which explains why all my battle cards showed up at Level 1. But where did MY max level Alric go? I tried to search through the market sales history to see if I had accidentally sold him somehow but the history only shows the past 30 days. Does anyone know how to search back further?

I play every day and though I don't use Alric that often, I don't remember getting rid of him. All of my summoners are at max. It's all good if I did sell him at some point and just don't remember, but I'd like to know that for sure if there's a way to look back further than 30 days. If he somehow disappeared, that's a different story.

My plan from now on, with the coming of the SPS token, is to sell NOTHING, lol. I'm really excited about all the new upcoming improvements this year, including the ability to rent out your cards right within the app.

Thanks, Splinterland Team for keeping this game on the upward move. I'm having a ball playing and the innovations are much appreciated.

Also, congratulation on getting Twitter to reinstate the account - that was real BS that they did it in the first place!

Sort:  

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Congratulations @blueeyes8960! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You could see your peakomonster account maybe your letter appears or it could be that it is for rent which is strange because it should appear that you still have it