My Splinterlands Battle With Dragon Summoner "Drake of Arnaak".

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello Everyone


Slide1.JPG



How are you? Hopefully, you all are fine and I am also well. Today I am here to share with you a battle I did on Splinterlands using Drake of Arnaak.

@Splinterlands hosts a challenge named "Share Your Battle Challenge" every week and they give different themes every week. You just need to write a good post according to their theme to get their upvote. Also, you need to share your post link in their comment section and you need to share your battle on other social media platforms. The main intention of splinterlands is to spread splinterlands all over the world. This week's theme is to share a battle you did with "Dragon Splinter". I am sharing the battle I did with Drake of Arnaak.

Here is the stats of Drake of Arnaak

image.png

  • Drake of Arnaak is a Rare Dragon Summoner and it adds one extra armor to all the friendly monsters. It is a very effective summoner for adding one extra armor and I often use it.



  • Let me introduce you to the lineup and the strategies I followed.




First Battle

Click here to watch the battle

Lineup Strategy


image.png

  • In this battle, combat rule was Standard and mana cap was 27. I choose Drake of Arnaak as my summoner. Drake of Arnaak is a rare dragon summoner and it adds 1 armor to all the friendly monsters.

  • In the first place, I choose to place Living Lava because of its Shield ability with high damaging power with health and armors. It costs 7 mana. It had 3 melee damage, 1 speed, 2 armors and 6 health.

  • In the second place, I choose to place Lava Launcher because of its Close Range ability with high damaging power with health and armors. It costs 9 mana. It had 3 range damage, 3 speed, 6 armors and 5 health.

  • In the third place, I choose to place Serpentine Spy because of its Opportunity ability. Also, it has high melee damage and speed. But it has very low health which is risky. But I love this monster because of its Opportunity ability. It had 2 melee damage, 3 speed and only one health. It costs 3 mana. The summoner added one extra melee attack.

  • In the fourth place, I choose to place Scavo Firebolt because of its high damaging power with speed. It costs 4 mana. It had 2 range damage, 2 speed, no armors and 4 health.


Battle Details


image.png

  • The opponent choose OBSIDIAN as his summoner and choose Unicorn Mustang for the first place. Then he placed Goblin Psychic, Venari Spellsmith and at the last position, he placed Regal Peryton.

image.png

  • After ending the first round, the opponent lost his Venari Spellsmith and his Unicorn Mustang lost some of its health. My Living Lava lost some of its health and armor.

image.png

  • After ending the second round, I lost my Living Lava and my Lava Launcher lost maximum of its health and armors. Opponent's Goblin Psychic lost some of its health.

image.png

  • After ending the third round, I lost my Lava Launcher and Serpentine Spy.

image.png

  • After ending the fourth round, I lost all of my monsters and thus I lost this battle.




Second Battle

Click here to watch the battle

Lineup Strategy


image.png

  • In this battle, combat rule was Standard and mana cap was 27. I choose Drake of Arnaak as my summoner. Drake of Arnaak is a rare dragon summoner and it adds 1 armor to all the friendly monsters.

  • In the First place, I choose to place Living Lava because of its Shield ability with high damaging power with health and armors. It costs 7 mana. It had 3 melee damage, 1 speed, 2 armors and 6 health.

  • In the second place, I choose to place TENYII STRIKER because of its Sneak ability with high damaging power with health. It costs 5 mana. It had 2 melee damage, 2 speed, no armors and 6 health.

  • In the third place, I choose to place DJINN APPRENTICE because of its high magic damaging power. It costs 5 mana. It had 2 magic damage, 2 speed, no armors and 4 health.

  • In the fourth place, I choose to place Serpentine Spy because of its Opportunity ability. Also, it has high melee damage and speed. But it has very low health which is risky. But I love this monster because of its Opportunity ability. It had 2 melee damage, 3 speed and only one health. It costs 3 mana. The summoner added one extra melee attack.

  • In the fifth place, I choose to place SCAVO HIRELING because of its Repair ability. It costs 3 mana. It had no damaging power, 2 speed, no armors and 1 health.


Battle Details


image.png

  • The opponent choose THADDIUS BROOD as his summoner and choose CURSED WINDEKU for the first place. Then he placed SHADOW SNITCH, DEATH ELEMENTAL, UNDEAD BADGER, SOUL STRANGLER and at the last position he placed SILENT SHA-VI.

image.png

  • After ending the first round, the opponent lost his UNDEAD BADGER and his THADDIUS BROOD and SILENT SHA-VI lost some of its health. My SCAVO HIRELING lost all of its armor.

image.png

  • After ending the second round, the opponent lost his DEATH ELEMENTAL and I lost SCAVO HIRELING. The opponent's THADDIUS BROOD and SILENT SHA-VI lost some of their health. My Living Lava lost some of its health.

image.png

  • After ending the third round, the opponent lost his THADDIUS BROOD and SILENT SHA-VI and I lost my Serpentine spy.

image.png

  • After ending the fourth round, the opponent lost all of his monsters and thus I won this battle.





If you are interested to join Splinterlands, you can join by clicking my referral link :- https://splinterlands.com?ref=sm-player

Wanna check out my other Splinterlands battles? Here are some :




That's all. Thanks, everyone for reading my blog. If you find my articles/videos helpful/enjoyable, consider following me. And don't forget to share your thoughts in the comment section below.

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel