You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: XBOT - Day 7 + Token Sale Info

no other true competitor on the market

Well, it depends how you see the competition. There is the bot from Jones, which may have lower winrate but if you only use it wit a few accounts (or only one in my case) it is completely free. There is Splintermate (I'm testing it this month) whith a decent winrate, professional looking UI, and a $1 monthly fee per account (nothing more, nothing less). With multiple accounts it may become coslty, but again, I use it with my only acc and there is enough SPS rewards to keep it going.

Sort:  

I don't consider Splintermate or Jones to be high performance bots. Neither are going to win much at the highest leagues. Splintermate has a lot of other cool features, but the actual battle alogrithm just isn't at that level.