You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! DRAGONS!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

hey team my contribution for this week! I try to make my own thumbnail :) stil room for improvement... :D

Peakd: https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@captainloken/splinterlands-share-my-battle-or-dragon-time-or-en-de
Twitter: ~~~ embed:1522148990095183874?s=20&t=jO3Haol3sctd2-QX-gpuRA twitter metadata:TG9rZW5DYXB0YWlufHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0xva2VuQ2FwdGFpbi9zdGF0dXMvMTUyMjE0ODk5MDA5NTE4Mzg3NHw= ~~~

Posted using Splintertalk

Sort:  

Hi checking your account, I saw that you have no introduction post yet, I invite you to read these two posts.

Making an introduction post will help curators have more confidence in voting for you.

Hey Thx for your comment but i have an introduction post on my account :(

Here my introduction Post: https://peakd.com/hive-121566/@captainloken/uber-captainloken-or-about-captainloken

why don't I get an upvote? I followed all the rules and took a lot of effort, I even created a custom thumbnail.

Last Time i get an upvote by making exact the same