You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wake up bro, it is 2018 again (2021.12.18)

Dam, its definitely possible man. I was in crypto since 2017, so i know how that bear market felt. I think if we see the next bear market, we just keep stackin man. Over next 2 to 5 years will be a better time for us to plan on selling i think. Hard to say, anything can happen really. Another bear market, and another rally.

Sort:  

I know. I am around cryptocurrency since 2014 (I registered my first Bitcoin wallet on 2014.02.26), and I registered on the Steem/Hive blockchain on 2017.05.17, but only nowadays i started to successfully build something good with cryptocurrency.

I give you some !PIZZA and some !LUV.

Dam man, i didnt know about it then. I fist got on steem too. I used to keep some money there but i took it out a few months ago. You remember cryptopie?

You remember cryptopie?

I have not heard about it so far. Around 2014 and 2015 I collected my cryptocurrencies with faucets, some of them with mining with MinerGate. I had a working PC and laptop in that time.