Splinterlands Art Contest! Week 152 : WAVE RUNNER

in Splinterlands3 years ago


Hello Friends, This is my entry for the Splinterlands Art Contest. If you want to participate in the contest.


Here's the link: https://ecency.com/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-152-10-booster-pack-prize



I have made the drawing of the Wave Runner monster. It's a water monster and a common card. A great monster to use in the second position. I have made this digital art using the sketchbook app

img_1631.png

untitled.png

Here's the process of drawing the Wave Runner monster.

First I made the outline of the character using a pen tool. I adjusted the size of the pen tool while drawing the outline of the character. There is some thin outline made by reducing the size of the pen tool.

img_1626.png

untitled.png

Then I started filling colors one by one in this drawing.

img_1628.png

img_1629.png

img_1630.png

untitled.png

At last, I added background color for this drawing and completed my drawing.

img_1631.png

untitled.png

Reference Image:

image.png
Image Source

untitled.png

If you like my post. Upvote and comment on the post. 😍

Thanks for giving me your precious time. ✌️

I hope you are well. Have a good day. 😊
Thank you.



blue_and_white_abstract_technology_linkedin_banner.gif