You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn the Psychology Behind Marketing for Splinterlands!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

I took the D.I.S.C test at work and it turns out that I am a straight up S person. It's useful to know your type, as well as the types of your coworkers, since you can use that knowledge to figure out how to work together better. However I never thought about D.I.S.C in regard to marketing - that's a really cool way to analyze if a product is being marketed to your personality type! I've only seen YouTube ads for Splinterlands, and I think maybe they are geared for I types - not a lot of details, but try to get you excited for the next big thing in card games; like check it out, you don't want to miss out on this Splinterlands phenomenon!

Sort:  

Yes, Catotune, D.I.S.C. is a phenomenal way of thinking about marketing in my opinion! But that's also great that you've taken the test to work well within your company. That makes sense as well.

Of course we have free will and we use it always, but different types of people are drawn to the world in different ways, and it's just great to understand what people are drawn to because then you can help them see the benefits of a wonderful crypto game like Splinterlands!

Thanks so much for reading and commenting, Catotune! I appreciate it! :)