My Chaos Progression Continues Tools to finding Best Prices

in Splinterlands3 years ago

image.png
Here are the cards I still need to make my Earth set which I think is the best combo with the chicken and slime to win over 80% of battles, who knows, but the last couple of times I played I rented these cards and won a ton of times, of course with the crazy new updates that are coming about the game, which you can read here, -
Game Economy & Reward Updates

image.png

Btw, I really like the tools that the team over at peakmonsters provides, an easy one click shop to get what I need and no need to search a ton of things.

It shows me the lowest price and also CP which is also something I am looking to do, I still think DEC is the most efficient at working out the SPS in terms of getting more, but CP works in the ranking system, anyways I am not going to rent these cards for I want to own them, as a long term investment, and with what I know now and how much DEC I will need to obtain these cards, sure these prices will change.

For now this is where I stand as far as my chaos readings is , image.png

This a most read, seems to me peakdmonsters is the way to truly manage youre splinterlands assets and with this article you can maximize your SL portfolio.

Increase Collection Power EFFICIENTLY with these features
@mozzie5 I appreciate the information.

Sort:  

Congratulations @chrono.spt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation