Sort:  

Just casually looking at SL posts over the past month and I have to stay this is the best video I've seen; at least in regards to highlighting the full visual nature of the game, how smooth it is and how people are casually pouring money into it.

I can see good development here. The colors are vivid, great detail and seemingly intuitive end user experience.

I like the way the cards did that light circle effect after turning them over but after so many turns it was kind of dizzying.

Anyways, I've been double/tripling down on my Hive Basic Income shares since I got 700 or 900 when they were 4-8 bucks a share🤫 I am feeling better now having 4x that at $0.30-0.40 a share

Long story short I think I might want to at least buy a summoners book and at least a really good card and rent it in the near future.

Videos on @splinterlands like these keep me thinking more about do it.

that video is from march and right now you sell it all :D

Connect

Trade


@chronocrypto! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Vow! Plenty of legendary and gold foil..
I was hoping at least one gold foil Yodin zaku but totally disappointed..😊😊