The legend the myth the Eldredge god splinterlands & WAX wallet

in Splinterlands3 years ago

007.png

All of the legendries in the Title card are currently owned by me. in the matter of 1 month by using two or more markets prices to my advantage and paying for the potions the most important part these little potions all of them.
008.png

event the gold potions and legendary potions I didn't believe that they worked until I started testing them in volume. Using five per pack while expensive seems to be worth it if you take advantage of the price cuts. The cheaper potions are worth it if you can afford to use all of them every day all the better I have gotten 3 land plots from the mystery potions as well as 2 Gold cards so they have more or less paid for a month of that potion.

The quest potion cost 750 the second most expensive potion has earned the most for the amount invested. .75 cents spread out over a 7 day period = 5.25 a week you get five chests a day even if a week is a loss on this one its negligible.
image.png
This was my first ever legendary 1 month ago now...
image.png

Over 20 legendary cards, these are just the ones not on sale

Now that I sell on Wax wallet however they are much easier to afford as everything there sells for more only the most common cards are market price of splinterlands in game market.

image.png
I got two of these now the non gold one is on sale in wax wallet market ill leave a link to my account with over $100 In rare legendary/ gold splinterlands cards
250.png

$80 in a week and a few days I'm not doing myself any favors by pointing this out my last post had a ripple effect on the market. However the selfish behavior isn't me I like to help ( believe me the market will pay almost triple in game listing prices if not more some times).

Gold cards

image.png
Right now I have around 25- 30 Gold cards some of which are listed at a minimum of 10 or more dollars.

I attribute this success to bouncing between the two markets and using 10 potions on every pack opened its not worth it without them. The legendary potion is much less effective like 1 in 10 but the gold potions when using 5 per pack has about a 1 out of 3 odds that means in three packs opened you will most likely see one gold or more I switched to just dice to because the cards rarity effects value and the rarest ones are on dice currently available in store However I get mine from wax wallet and save just that little extra discount that helps the bottom line

Speaking of being frugal I have also started purchasing the potions in bulk Its much cheaper with the bonus they give you.

I thought the potions where bs but the odds dont really even start to show them self's at this much data gathered. Its just an educated guess based on the sample of data I have accumulated.

Bundle the summoners because they seem to sell quicker as groups of one summoner of each element. same with cheap cards just throw them in to a bundle it seems like a more popular purchase.

Here's my wax wallet account where all my legendries that I'm selling are listed
https://splinterlands.atomichub.io/explorer/account/akyqy.wam
image.png
Including this one the non gold version but still damn good neutral card same price as the splinterlands listing they just sell quicker there

How do i afford to use money in a manor such as this

Well i have all of my side hustled crypto to use either from HIVE or other side hustles two major earners are
https://cryptotabbrowser.com/9898964
and using the faucet and dice game on bet fury
image.png
They just added BNB to didn't think it could have gotten better but I was wrong
https://betfury.io/?r=5fa32f20e32de71b35d5c128
And crypto brew masters weakly prize money HIVE is very helpful
image.png
https://www.cryptobrewmaster.io/game/invite?ref=3d5efa435682425384e9aeb6236ab07e&code=AlphaBonus

Sort:  

Awesome write-up!