Splinterlands Bronze League Battles with @clove71!

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone! I am here on my favorite crypto trading card game, Splinterlands! I am battling my bronze League account, Steemmonstergirl. I have a fire daily quest and since I have a Yodin Zaku delegated to me from my clove71 account, it was pretty easy. He gives a plus one range attack to all your ranged cards. They all blast too so it's nice! I did use the Malric Inferno Summoner to show a battle without Zaku, LOL! He is my favorite Summoner to use for sure. He is a lot of fun! I also was not able to enter the Gold League due to my power collection. I show you how it lets me enter the Gold League after I get a few gold cards delegated to me. You can also rent them for pennies a day on https://peakmonsters.com/ If you are playing a lot and love the game, request to be in the Immortal Gods IV Guild! We are new and affiliated with Immortal Gods!
Good luck everyone with your season-ending rewards!

  • Use Coinbase to buy Crypto HERE

  • Use Leo Dex to buy cheap packs and DEC HERE

  • At @monstermarket You Receive 3% Cashback on all card purchases! HERE

  • Check out all their features like the packs and rewards analyzer HERE.
  • View rewards cards going out of print by the great @kiokizz HERE and please show him some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands posts!

  • Want to view Splinterlands stats? Check out @rafalski and his awesome Splinterlands stats HERE and make sure to show some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands post!

  • Want to rent Splinterlands cards for cheap? Check out @peakmonsters today HERE and all of their extra features!

Start Playing Now for FREE!

Splinterlands Content Twitter HERE

Splinterlands TikTok HERE

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Splinterlandsgame IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

3Speak HIVE Splinterlands Community - HERE

Twitch Live Streams HERE

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

What would be better than playing Splinterlands? Playing Splinterlands with wine!

!wine


Cheers, @mawit07 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @clove71.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.000 HIVE