How to Rent Splinterlands Cards On Peakmonsters!

in Splinterlands3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone! I am here in this video renting some Splinterlands cards from Peakmonsters. It is very easy to do! All you need is a Splinterlands account and some Hive for rentals. Make sure to install and use Hive Keychain HERE. On peakmonsters to the left of the shopping cart icon, you can set up the rentals there as I show you in the video by clicking setup renting. After you set that up and grant peakmonsters delegation authority, you are all set to deposit your Hive. I show you in the video how easy it is to do so.
Click your profile on the top right corner and then deposit the Hive into your Peakmonsters account. Now, you are all set to go rent some cheap cards! I got a few in this video for just a penny a day! It's so cheap and they are great cards to use and win in battles. make sure you do not rent the cards that have the cooldown on them as you will not be able to use them right away. You will see the alarm clock timer listed on those- I go over all of this in the video. I hope you all have a great day in Splinterlands and a great season-ending! There are only 9 hours left in the season now! Good luck to you!

  • Check out all their features like the packs and rewards analyzer HERE.

  • View rewards cards going out of print by the great @kiokizz HERE and please show him some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands posts!

  • Want to view Splinterlands stats? Check out @rafalski and his awesome Splinterlands stats HERE and make sure to show some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands post!

  • Want to rent Splinterlands cards for cheap? Check out @peakmonsters today HERE and all of their extra features!

Start Playing Now for FREE!

Splinterlands Content Twitter HERE

Splinterlands TikTok HERE

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Splinterlandsgame IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

3Speak HIVE Splinterlands Community - HERE

Twitch Live Streams HERE

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71

Splinterlands Rep


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Renting is such an amazing and unique feature, something that really is only possible in the digital space!

Hi! Yes, it is! I am parking clove71 at the moment and I am on my fiance's account now ty2nicerva since he's working and it's just sitting there, lol! , It is so much fun to play this in Diamond! However- his account does not have all cards and maxed cards either so I am renting some much-needed required cards in the video, lol! I have more to go! Playing in Champion is not as fun! I think it is because I don't care if I win or lose as much as I do for clove71, LOL!! I hope you have a good season ending!