I Pulled a $150 GFL in My Season Ending Rewards!

in Splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone! What a great season-ending it was! Congrats to all the top players and to jacekw for coming in 1st place with a 5,102 rating! I did not have a chance to open up my 10 Untamed packs for coming in on 28th place! I was too excited about my season-ending rewards alone! I pulled a Gold Foil Bila the Radiant Legendary Card! I am still surprised as it is such a great card, I use it here in the video in a great battle against Zaku Yodin and it's awesome!

I also wanted to let you all know that I only have 1 day and 19 hours left until I can start using my 3speak comment upvotes! I have $20 total and will be giving them out evenly for the best comments on a 3 speak post I will make tomorrow! Keep an eye out for it! I hope you all had a great season-ending! I am exhausted from all the crazy battling I have done the past few days! Time to rest and relax now, LOL!

>>

  • Use Coinbase to buy Bitcoin, Litecoin, etc. Crypto HERE

  • Check out all their features like the packs and rewards analyzer HERE.

  • View rewards cards going out of print by the great @kiokizz HERE and please show him some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands posts!

  • Want to view Splinterlands stats? Check out @rafalski and his awesome Splinterlands stats HERE and make sure to show some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands post!

  • Want to rent Splinterlands cards for cheap? Check out @peakmonsters today HERE and all their extra features!

Start Playing Now for FREE!

Splinterlands Content & Giveaways Twitter HERE

Splinterlands TikTok HERE

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Splinterlandsgame IG - HERE

Splinterlands Facebook Group HERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Page HERE

Splinterlands Telegram HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

Splinterlands Community on HIVE - HERE

Splinterlands Dtube Content - HERE

Splinterlands is now Integrated with WAX

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71

Splinterlands Rep


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congrats on the GFL. That feeling is indeed amazing ;)

Damn, I liked that INTRO 😎

Yes! The intro is awesome and yonilkar made it! He is great!

@tipu curate

Excellent

Thank you!!!

Congratulations for your new card and for the top you won in this final season! You're amazing 💕

Thanks so much! You are awesome! Make sure to check back later on tonight- I will have a new big giveaway post up and 3speak is giving me $20 to give out tomorrow in comment upvotes!

Rest and relax, and congratulations on the gfl! Can't wait to see mine when I get back home!

Yes, I need rest but now I am 89th so I have to battle now to just keep up lol, it should not be too many battles to catch up though!

Congratulations @clove71 for your rank 28 and your Gold foil legendary!
I was in the rank 40 and is this is my third time in the top 50.
See you on the battlefield!