Splinterlands! Opening Up 5 Untamed Packs!

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone! I was here a few days ago when Untamed packs were selling out, I was opening 5 packs with potions. I am actually out of potions which is good so I won't open any more Untamed packs, LOL! However, if I wanted to they have been selling at $2.75 on hive-engine.com! I could sell 100 packs and make $75 instant profit or I could HODL them longer until it goes up really high!
It would be nice if I could hold them at least until the SPS screenshot happens but I doubt I can HODL those packs for long! I have 268 Untamed packs left right now. This 5 pack opening was not too bad for 5 packs! I hope you all have fun out there in Splinterlands!~@clove71

  • Use Coinbase to buy Crypto HERE

  • Use Leo Dex to buy cheap packs and DEC HERE

  • At @monstermarket You Receive 3% Cashback on all card purchases! HERE

  • Check out all their features like the packs and rewards analyzer HERE.
  • View rewards cards going out of print, get your season report card and view cards by league cap by the great @kiokizz who is @splinterstats HERE please show him some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands posts!

  • Want to view Splinterlands stats? Check out @rafalski and his awesome Splinterlands stats HERE and make sure to show some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands post!

  • Want to rent Splinterlands cards for cheap? Check out @peakmonsters today HERE and all of their extra features!

Start Playing Now for FREE!

THETA.tv Live Streams HERE

Splinterlands Content Twitter HERE

Splinterlands TikTok HERE

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Splinterlandsgame IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

3Speak HIVE Splinterlands Community - HERE

Twitch Live Streams HERE


I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Oh wow... I've never been able to not-open Untamed packs as soon as I've gotten them. I'm completely out of potions too... so I'll have to be good until I can build up a cache again from the daily quests.

Have you seen this? https://www.splintercards.com/tool-missing-bcx.html Might be a good one to add to your Footer of useful Splinterlands sites...

Nice, I put that in the Splinterlands Discord in the sl-sites channel