Splinterlands! Opening Up 68 Untamed Packs!

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone! I'm here on my favorite game, Splinterlands! I bought some Untamed packs recently before they all sold out! I opened up 200 yesterday and then, later on, that evening opened up the 68 that were left! I was happy with what I opened up! I do love shopping on the Splinterlands market as well but opening up packs is pretty fun as you just never know what you might get!
I hope you all have some great luck in opening up any packs you get. There are still DICE packs you can buy and also if you go on hive-engine.com or AtomicHub you can still buy Untamed packs there. Earlier on Hive Untamed packs were selling for $2.22 now they are around $2.44 not too bad of a price! You can also analyze your openings at monstermarket.io as I did below to view your profits! I wish you all luck in opening packs and in your battling! I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!~@clove71

2021-06-18 (3).png
>

  • Use Coinbase to buy Crypto HERE

  • Use Leo Dex to buy cheap packs and DEC HERE

  • At @monstermarket You Receive 3% Cashback on all card purchases! HERE

  • Check out all their features like the packs and rewards analyzer HERE.
  • View rewards cards going out of print, get your season report card and view cards by league cap by the great @kiokizz who is @splinterstats HERE please show him some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands posts!

  • Want to view Splinterlands stats? Check out @rafalski and his awesome Splinterlands stats HERE and make sure to show some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands post!

  • Want to rent Splinterlands cards for cheap? Check out @peakmonsters today HERE and all of their extra features!

Start Playing Now for FREE!

THETA.tv Live Streams HERE

Splinterlands Content Twitter HERE

Splinterlands TikTok HERE

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Splinterlandsgame IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

3Speak HIVE Splinterlands Community - HERE

Twitch Live Streams HERE


I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

$219 is a nice return on 68 packs.

!BEER


Hey @clove71, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.