You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LLama & Kron defeated by Chaos Legion

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

I just wish I know how to play these games. I have not been in this Community and does not know how to do all these here in the community.

Anyways, you have used those players well. Well done...

@dreemport sent me here...

Sort:  

Thank you.

If you want to learn, just head over to Splinterlands and sign up. There's a little tutorial gameplay to get you started and for just trying out you don't have to invest anything.

With a tryout account you can play a set of starter cards free of charge and figure out how it all works.

Only if you also want to earn from your winnings and own cards you need to purchase the spellbook for 10$.

Ok... Thanks for giving me this tip. I think I need to go ahead to sign up since there I tutorial to study the way it works.