Win This Gold Foil Splinterlands Chaos Card

We had huge support with a total of 22 people having entered this giveaway! Those tips in comments(🍕 PIZZA , 🍺 BEER, 🎮 PGM, ❤️ LUV , 🍷 WINE, 😆 LOLZ, 👫 ENGAGE, ❤️ ALIVE, etc.) and upvotes greatly help as well.

Sunkai Harvest is a powerful card to have in your deck. With reach she can back up your front line and dish out a little extra damage while staying in somewhat protection.

What's Up For Grabs This Time?

Proof of Winner and Sent Prize

How To Enter

Required

  1. Must be following @cryptochroma

  2. Drop a comment with your IGN for Splinterlands
    If you don't have a Splinterlands account yet feel free to join here Join Splinterlands

Optional: Drop any size upvote on the post (This helps us provide better prizes and reach more people as we grow

Optional: Share this post with others

Optional: Drop comment tips such as 🍕 PIZZA , 🍺 BEER, 🎮 PGM, ❤️ LUV , 🍷 WINE, 😆 LOLZ, 👫 ENGAGE, ❤️ ALIVE, etc. these also help us grow our reach and prizes.

How Your Votes and Tips Are Used

Currently we are in the building phase which will allow us to run more and larger giveaways. In fact we just started up a new weekly giveaway of 1,000 Star bits and plan on expanding this soon to 10,000! That's a full pack or we might do some card giveaways from the game still up the the air for that.

Your tips and votes are a huge help in building passive income streams with the #hive blockchain that then allows us to give you more! I firmly believe by years end we will be giving away huge prizes weekly and also have expanded into new games and a much further reach. Thank you all for your support.

Quick tag of everyone that entered last week
@scfather
@sheikh27
@danewilliams
@ericburgoyne
@pregosauce
@ianballantine
@engilhramn
@thaddeusprime
@tinyputerboy
@tengolotodo
@olaf.gui
@blitzzzz
@henruc
@noctury
@l337m45732
@bitandi
@rimurutempest
@vaynard86
@gregory-f
@daethical
@flummi97
@alex2alex

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Count me in, please.



Thank you for the giveaway!

@alex2alex

!LOLZ

How do you make a cheese puff?
Chase it around the block.

Credit: reddit
@cryptochroma, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alex2alex

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)

Count me in! @engilhramn
!ALIVE

@cryptochroma! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @engilhramn. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@evernoticethat Sounds like fun. Count me in! (I just followed you) :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in for the giveaway please @hoosie
!PIZZA

Count me in please @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

Count me in
@bitandi

count me in, thanks
@imfarhad

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

lisamgentile1961 entering the drawing. Thank you! Best of luck to everyone
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@cryptochroma! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

Thanks for sharing your Splinterlands experience.

Good luck to all
Count me in
@benthomaswwd
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!CTP

@cryptochroma! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (15/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in please.

@alexis666

please count me in - gold is always good haha :)
@pregosauce
!PGM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @pregosauce

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in

IGN olaf.gui

Hiya cryptochroma
Please count me in for your giveaway today😁
Good luck everyone and let's enjoy the weekend😃
@tengolotodo
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in please.
@scfather

please count me in. @circlebubble
!PIZZA

!PGM
!PIZZA
!CTP

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy

Count me in, thanks for your giveaway!!

@criptosectadepit

!PGM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @criptosectadepit

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in, @rimurutempest 🤞
Good luck to everyone! 🍀

Guys I'm also doing 2x different giveaways, and you're all welcome to participate!😀

Here - 2x cards from Brawl Recap #3.
Here - 4x cards from my Splinterfest Recap, where I talked about every new that happened at the event.

!PIZZA !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @rimurutempest

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in.
IGN: gregory-f
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @gregory-f

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @cryptochroma.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

!PIZZA !MEME
!gif good luck


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Let’s go!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA

Auto-Rent/Auto Battle your SPL cards Splex!👈

That's great to grab card, count me again @sheikh27.

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in please! @lorddiablo 😇

Count me in please for the gold foil. @flummi97

count me in

IGN: drunksamurai

!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @drunksamurai

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine
!PIZZA

Count me in, please

!CTP
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@cryptochroma! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beststart. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@jdike joins here

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
drunksamurai tipped cryptochroma (x1)
noctury tipped cryptochroma (x1)
nata86 tipped cryptochroma (x1)
lisamgentile1961 tipped cryptochroma (x1)
hoosie tipped cryptochroma (x1)
@cervantes420(3/15) tipped @cryptochroma (x1)
circlebubble tipped cryptochroma (x1)
ericburgoyne tipped cryptochroma (x1)
beststart tipped cryptochroma (x1)
tengolotodo tipped cryptochroma (x1)
benthomaswwd tipped cryptochroma (x1)
bitcoinflood tipped cryptochroma (x1)
rimurutempest tipped cryptochroma (x1)
ianballantine tipped cryptochroma (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thanks for the giveaway, please count me in!

@thoth442

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@cryptochroma! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thoth442. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Put me in

Count me in !MEME


Credit: tomakami
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

I want thant

Count me in

count me in

IGN: Nata86

!PIZZA

count me in @no-advice
!winex


Congratulations, @no-advice You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @cryptochroma.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.204


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Count me in
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @cervantes420

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in

Count me in

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

There are 2 pages
Pages