Awesome Speed Combo for Fire Splinter - Splinterlands Tips, Tricks, and Tactics #73

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome to the newest video of the Splinterlands tips, tricks, and tactics! Long time, no see in this very popular series... It's time to share a bit different battle than usual... This time, I will share a battle where I have lost like a champ... lol... But, I deserved that lost, and you can check it why...

We have player the "mini-league rule" and my opponent had a great idea how to win the battle... It worked perfectly, so if you want to learn something new, take a look...

Check out the video for more details... ;)

Let's learn together and earn more crypto playing this great game!

If you are not playing this game, you can sign up here

Thanks for watching!


+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

Do you want to be always up-to-date about SplinterLands and other blockchain games?
Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse on HIVE and LBRY

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thanks for posting this battle. I feel like a lot of new players ignore the speed stat when it comes to miss chance. I know I did until I met players using the combos you showed here.

That amazing

Great video. Like they say..."Speed kills". I also like what you said about using speed in "No Magic" battles. I had not considered that. I have not gotten (or leveled up to) any "speed up" monsters, but I try to use ones that slow my opponent (like Creeping Ooze or Goblin Shaman) as often as I can. I also try to use summoners that help out in this area (like Pyre and my recently acquired Byzantine Kitty) that help out in this area. Thanks again for providing an example of how to utilize this strategy.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for sharing! I like that strategy

!PIZZA
!BEER

@eii, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 10 times per day.


Hey @cryptofiloz, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.