The Idea Was to Play Without Neutral Monsters - Splinterlands Live Battling #51

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome to the newest Live Battling video from the awesome Splinterlands game! I recorded this video yesterday when my daily quest was to win 3 battles WITHOUT neutral monsters, but I have failed to follow my own rule in the video... That timer when starts to countdown, I always panic and use the wrong cards... :)

Anyways, in general, this video wasn't that bad as some of the previous, as I have even won some :)

Check out the video for more details... ;)

If you are not playing this game, you can sign up here

Thanks for watching!


+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

Do you want to be always up-to-date about SplinterLands and other blockchain games?
Don't forget to follow, reblog and browse on HIVE and LBRY

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Winner winner chicken dinner! You did that last battle well. It reminded me of the one I did in my video yesterday. I thought I wasn't going to win and I did. It is nice when you can be surprised like that sometimes lol...

I do the exact same thing when the timer counts down too low, if I am still picking cards, omg I just throw in whatever (yes I am a bit more "caution to the wind" than you lol) to make sure I make it in time. I don't enjoy leaving a lot of mana empty, either...

It was a good video! It's fun watching you play & your amusing commentary :) 💛

It is nice when you can be surprised like that sometimes lol...

Who doesn't like a nice surprises? :) It's always nice to win, and I especially like wins against stronger opponents... But, there are videos like the one where I spoke German.... ahaahaah

This one was therapeutic... :D

Your current Rank (12) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 11%

Congratulations @cryptofiloz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 11000 replies. Your next target is to reach 11500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update