Daily quest chest opening of daddyspardan 07/04/2021

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Been a while since I have posted here and i be fair I have been on d.buzz a lot and also the last few rewards were not anything worth mentioning, (a few Dec and a lot of potions)

so now i'm back and the quest that was before me was the water quest, now with my water deck being pretty good i had no problem dealing with this and was able to collect my reward fair quickly and with little challenge.

Daliy pic 1.png

So today i picked up a nightmare
43 dec
2 legendary potions
AND A UNTAMED BOOSTER PACK

Time to use them potions i have been stockpiling for some reason :)
And what do i get from this

Daliy pic 2.png

3 commons
1 rare
AND AN EPIC CARD

all in all pretty ok, we all hope for the legendary or the gold card but im good with this :)

We will see next time what it will bring us but now i have a brawl to win

SPARTANS UNITED STRONGER

untitled.gif