SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! REGAL PERYTON

in Splinterlandslast year (edited)

This time I faced @derogations, for this battle in the silver league the maximum mana was 44, I think it is interesting to play with REGAL PERYTO, mainly because of the magic attack, which is very useful when combined with Obsidian, another very important detail is that it has speed and flying ability.


Source: @Splinterlands.

For this battle I used Obsidian at level 2, in first place I had Unicorn Mustang, in second position Disintegrator in its gold version level 3, in third position Regal Peryton, then Goblin Psychic, in fifth position Mycelic Slipspawn and finally Djinn Biljka.


Battle strategy.

Summoner: Obsidian.

Unicorn Mustang I placed it in the first position, because it is resistant and it is the indicated position for this monster.

Then I placed Disintegrator, this card also has a special ability to reduce melee attacks, and is useful in the first positions.

In third place I placed Regal Peryton, as I mentioned it is a card that has a good ability, it is fast and can expand its attack thanks to Obsidian, this card is able to contribute to lower the life of our opponent.

I think we all know this card Goblin Psychic, it is fantastic because it allows us to attack and increase the life of our monsters.

Mycelic Slipspawn this card is a real bait, because it receives all the attacks.

Finally place Djinn Biljka, this legendary and magical card, has the ability to avoid attacks and can do damage in the distance and it is even possible to keep until the end of the battles due to its ability.

While my opponent used the following cards: Elven Defender, Cursed Windeku, Mantoid, Goblin Chariot, Supply Runner and Dhamphir Stalker.


Battle:

Link to the battle Splinterlands web: https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_2a88fcaae8a4910e6416c7a8b79faf27&ref=darwinjj

Round 1.

At first I thought that this battle would last several rounds, but it really lasted much less than expected, in the first round I could only destroy Elven Defender and I still had all my cards standing.

Round 2.

The second round was very decisive and bloody, there I could destroy Cursed Windeku, Mantoid, Goblin Chariot and Supply Runner, and I only lost my first two cards, Unicorn Mustang and Disintegrator.

Round 3.

Already in the last round my opponent had only Dhamphir Stalker, that means he had the battle almost lost, meanwhile I had 4 live cards, and this is where REGAL PERYTON was in first position and made the last attack that ended with Dhamphir Stalker.

Conclusion. / Conclusión.

Without a doubt REGAL PERYTON, is a card with an excellent ability and that gradually causes damage, in my battle could contribute to destroy the monstrous of my opponent and at the same time was who made the last attack to win the battle, therefore could say that REGAL PERYTON fulfilled the objective.

Link to the battle Splinterlands web: https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_2a88fcaae8a4910e6416c7a8b79faf27&ref=darwinjj

Splinterlands registration referral link

imagen.png

I hope I have fulfilled your expectations and that you have enjoyed watching my publication.


Written in Spanish and translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

imagen.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @darwinjj ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @darwinjj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 900 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - Underlock#8573