Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! / My strategies and outlook for this season.

in Splinterlandslast year

These last seasons have been fantastic to perfect my strategies, I am getting better and better and I have found some very interesting cards, especially to use in the water element, I think my next goal will be to enter the gold league, but it will be in the medium term.



Source: @splinterlands.

For now I will stay playing in the Silver League, where I hope to reach a good amount of chests, where there are only 6 days left until the end of the season, so the next few days will be to continue with my strategies in the water element, where I use my own cards and other rented cards, among the cards I use is Phantom of the Abyss, Djinn Oshannus and together with the summoner Alric Stormbringer.



A card that for me has been a real discovery is Runemancer Kye, which adapts to the strategy of magic cards, but has a great ability which allows you to increase your life and another second ability that allows you to dodge attacks, plus it also has a good shield of protection, so I consider it a very strong card and very useful. That is to say that a good combination of water element cards, can make us have very effective battles using Runemancer Kye, from my experience it is almost impossible to lose when we have enough mana available and we can use the most powerful magic cards of the water element.



Anyway my short term goal is to continue investing and get as many chests as possible, and in the medium or long term I must prepare to enter the gold league, I think it's worth doing it because we maximize our rewards. On the other hand, today I decided to combine the cards that I had repeated, resulting in cards of level 2 and 3, most have been common or rare cards, in the element water, earth, fire and others, which will be great for my game potential.

One advantage of testing cards is that we find cards that combined are very good, at the end of this season will be very important to perfect my strategies, because I have rented interesting cards from other elements and a summoner (Delwyn Dragonscale) of the Dragon element that increases the magic attack, therefore allows me to use any other element.

Before I finish I leave some of my battles of this last week, in which I make use of my water element cards.


Splinterlands Android

Link to the battle Splinterlands web: https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_5c0d6fe11a5ffcb07e06ea4cea0c88b6&ref=darwinjj

Splinterlands registration referral link

imagen.png

I hope I have fulfilled your expectations and that you have enjoyed watching my publication.


Written in Spanish and translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

imagen.png

Sort:  

This post has been given a 7.5% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @darwinjj ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121