You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself - Who is Supreme Magus?

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Hey @suprememagus, this is cool... I remember all those games... Its great that you kept it all, you will one day look back on it with even more nostalgia... I wish I had kept all my games from a long long time ago, so I'm a bit jealous :P ... Its nice to meet you and its great to work with you in this game. I think you are going to be a long term player of this game and a great ambassador for the game too! Ohhh, and I'm super honored to have you be a member of Team Possible :)

Sort:  

Hey @daveccoy, thank you so much for your support! People like you are the ones who make the difference in the game community! Well, I think having a collection is something that make us more organized and always with some goals in mind! Here I still listening that is just a lot of waste, but I really don't care. I'm just making my dream come true! I've more than 600 cartridges and some consoles, not a huge variety but it's nice! For sure I'm gonna be a long term player, investor and ambassador, since I'm trying to talk frenquetily about Splinterlands with my friends. And about being honored, you know the honor is mine! :)