Magnificent Magician Summoner_Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 170 // 10 Booster Pack Prize!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

photo_2022-01-03_15-09-50.jpg

I am really happy here with my second participation with you, I hope I can always draw and design monsters for Splinterlands and share them with you constantly, this really excites me and my enthusiasm to do more and more constantly, I work very hard on the drawing so I hope you like it.

Splintertalk NFT Opportunity

It is a great feeling to do a great design for you and tire it a lot of time and then the official game account shares it with the audience, that makes you feel a lot of importance and pride in yourself and also makes you work again with great enthusiasm to present the best pieces and weekly drawings, I hope one day To become one of the designers of the game!

Last week I participated in a wonderful drawing of a summoner that I love very much, which is KELYA FRENDUL, I shared in the blog all the details of the drawing, you can see the steps through this link:
https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@davidlebaron/my-introduction-to-hive

photo_2021-12-30_18-49-00.jpg

What summoner did I choose and why did I choose it?

The summoner I chose was this Summoner ALRIC STORMBRINGER, because I like this summoner's performance with magicians, it gives all magicians extra power and makes them amazingly strong, this is one of the reasons I chose this summoner to draw and also another reason is its very cute shape, This summoner has the shape of a gray-haired old man with long hair and a magic wand in his hand, its shape impressed me very much and made me excited to draw it.

Alric Stormbringer.png

The price of this summoner today is $ 164.5, and this is a very small number for some investors and it can be bought easily, but for some players, this is a large number and it is difficult to pay. For players who do not want to pay such a large amount, they can rent this monster for 28 DEC per day and this amount is very acceptable.

Screenshot (3).png

In my drawing, I used my regular tools, white paper, pencil, pens and crayons, as well as some special colors to make a distinctive background for the drawing!

In the beginning I drew the basic lines of the drawing, which is the outer part of the monster, and these lines help me a lot in drawing the details inside the monster, so I always draw these lines in the beginning.
photo_2022-01-03_15-09-25.jpg

In the second step I hoped to draw all the details of the monster, I added more lines to the clothes of the monster and I'm almost done now with the pencil drawing and now everything is ready to start inking.

photo_2022-01-03_15-09-27.jpg

After completing the pencil drawing process and the monster is complete and ready to be inked, I started the inking process, which makes the monster look much better and clearer as well.

photo_2022-01-03_15-09-28.jpg

After finishing the inking, I started coloring the face, and as I said before, I always like to color the upper areas of the drawing, especially the face, because it is more difficult than coloring the rest of the drawing.

photo_2022-01-03_15-09-29.jpg

Then add some colors to the head of the monster and to his clothes from above, like the shoulders. I want to finish coloring the upper area first.

photo_2022-01-03_15-09-30.jpg

After I finished coloring the area near the head, I then went to paint the body and also started with the upper area and started coloring the chest and hands with blue colors and some other light colors.

photo_2022-01-03_15-09-44.jpg

After I finished coloring the upper area of the monster, I then went to add some colors to the lower area of the monster and complete coloring its clothes, and the monster you are close to finishing coloring it.

photo_2022-01-03_15-09-46.jpg

Now i have completed the last steps of coloring the monster, where you painted the wand and magic with his hand, and the monster is now ready and completely complete.
photo_2022-01-03_15-09-48.jpg

In the last step, I always work on setting a background that matches the colors of the monster or the drawing I am drawing, and here in this drawing I did not find anything better than grading colors such as light and mysterious blue and some black, I think it is a great choice and the drawing became very perfect!

photo_2022-01-03_15-09-49.jpg
I really hope this is impressive to you, thank you for taking the time to follow this up.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

thanks for you

Congratulations @davidlebaron! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

tahnks, i hope that

You're welcome @davidlebaron 😊👍

BTW, it would be much appreciated if you support our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue our work!
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you and Happy New Year ✨🥂✨!