Battle Weekly Challenge !FLYING SQUID! |ESP | ENG

in Splinterlands2 years ago

portada-agua.jpg

Hello friends, welcome to my blog today I come to share my participation in the Splinterlands challenge, this week the selected card belongs to the element of water this monster is **FLYING SQUID** this card is very good and when I saw that the challenge was about this card I went to create my battle just that day I had to play with the Focus of Dragona so when I saw that it was the opportunity to place in my lineup this card I went and created a great battle and here I share it in this post.

Hola amigos, bienvenidos a mi blog hoy les vengo a compartir mi participación al desafío de Splinterlands, en esta semana la carta seleccionada pertenece al elemento del agua este monstruo es FLYING SQUID esta carta es muy buena y cuando vi que el desafío se trataba con esta carta fui a crear mi batalla justamente ese día me tocaba jugar con el Focus de Dragona así que cuando vi que era la oportunidad de colocar en mi alineación esta carta fui y cree una batalla genial y aquí se las comparto en este post.

separador-game.png

My Battle 🏆

Mi batalla

For the creation of this battle, I saw the rules of the moment and the battles of my opponent and when I saw that this was ideal for the creation of my lineup with the selected card FLYING SQUID, I went to create my battle based on melee attacks and always thinking about the best lineup to apply to get the victory.

Para la creación de esta batalla, vi las reglas del momento y las batallas de mi oponente y al ver que esta eran ideales para la creación de mi alineación con la carta seleccionada FLYING SQUID, fui a crear mi batalla basada en ataques de cuerpo a cuerpo y siempre pensando en la mejor alineación que debía aplicar para obtener la victoria.

batalla-agua.jpg


Link to my Battle🏆

Rule of my Battle

regla-agua.jpg

Mana: 24
Up Closep and personal: only melee attack monsters can be used in the battle.

Mana: 24
Up Closep y personal: solo se puede utilizar monstruos de ataque de cuerpo a cuerpo en la batalla.

mi separador de gamer.png

invocador-agua.jpg

DARIA DRAGONSCALE

This dragon summoner I love without a doubt, for this battle was ideal and as I had to play with the Dragon Focus I decided to use this summoner that fits this battle by the rules of the moment, for its part this summoner has the ability to give 1+ melee attack to the cards that have this type of attack.

Esta invocadora de dragón me encanta sin duda alguna, para esta batalla era ideal y como justamente me tocaba jugar con el Focus de Dragón decidí utilizar este invocadora que se ajusta a esta batalla por las reglas del momento, por su parte esta invocadora tiene la habilidad de darle 1+ de ataque cuerpo a cuerpo a las cartas que poseen este tipo de ataque.
mi separador de gamer.png

agua-1.jpg

DJINN CHWALA

This card is ideal to take it in the first line, because it is a melee card and also in this battle you can only use melee attack and placing this card in the first line favors me a lot because it has the ability of Thorns which embraces the opponent and causes damage every time a card with this type of attack attacks him, it also has the ability of Enrage. This card has 3 attack, 2 speed, 6 armor, 10 health and consumes 8 mana all these stats at level 4.

Esta carta es ideal llevarla en la primera línea, porque una carta de cuerpo a cuerpo y además en esta batalla solo se pueden usar ataque de cuerpo a cuerpo y al colocar esta carta en la primera línea me favorece bastante porque esta posee la habilidad de Espinas las cual abraza al oponente y le causa de daño cada vez que lo ataque una carta con este tipo de ataque, también posee la habilidad de Enrage. Por su parte, esta carta tiene 3 de ataque, 2 de velocidad, 6 de armadura, 10 de salud y consume 8 de mana todo estas estadísticas en el nivel 4.

mi separador de gamer.png

agua-2.jpg

FLYING SQUID

This is the selected card of the week and this card should be used in the second line as I have placed it, it can be used in other positions but this will depend on the rules of the battle, but if its place where it should go in a battle is in this position. Now I explained why this card should go in the second position, it is because this card has the ability of Reach and this ability makes this card with melee attack to attack the front line of my opponent, also this card has another ability which is Blind. Meanwhile, this card has 3 attack, 4 speed, 8 health and consumes 7 mana this stats at level 6 of this card.

Esta es la carta seleccionada de la semana y esta carta se debe utilizar en la segunda línea así como la eh colocado yo, se puede utilizar en otras posiciones pero esto va a depender de las reglas de la batalla, pero en si su sitio donde debe ir en una batalla es en esta posición. Ahora les explicó porque esta carta debe ir en la segunda posición, es porque esta carta tiene la habilidad de **Alcanzar **y esta habilidad hace que esta carta con ataque de cuerpo a cuerpo ataque al de la primera línea de mi oponente, también esta carta tiene otra habilidad que es Ciego. Por su parte, esta carta tiene 3 de ataque, 4 de velocidad, 8 de salud y consume 7 de mana esta estadísticas en el nivel 6 de esta carta.

mi separador de gamer.png

agua-3.jpg

SABRE SHARK

I brought this card in this battle because it is a monster that consumes little mana and already with the first card of my lineup I have consumed enough mana so I have to distribute what I have left for the next lineups and this card is not bad because it has the ability to Sneak which allows this card to attack the rear of my opponent. At the same time this card has 3 attack, 3 health, 4 speed and consumes 3 mana all these stats at level 3 of this card.

Esta carta la traje en esta batalla porque es un monstruo que consume poco de mana y ya con las primeras carta de mi alineación eh consumido bastante mana así que tengo distribuir lo que me queda para las alineaciones próximas y esta carta no está nada mal porque tiene la habilidad de Sneak lo cual le permite que esta carta, ataque la retaguardia de mi oponente. A su vez esta carta tiene 3 de ataque, 3 de salud, 4 de velocidad y consume 3 de mana todo estas estadísticas en el nivel 3 de esta carta.

mi separador de gamer.png

agua-4.jpg

BATTERING RAM

This card consumes very little mana and meets the requirements for this battle for this reason I have brought it in this battle, this monster has the ability of Opportunity and this ability gives you the opportunity to attack the monsters of the enemy lineup with less health. In turn, this card has 1 attack, 1 speed, 1 health and consumes 2 mana these stats at level 1 of this monster.

Esta carta consume muy poco mana y cumple con los requisitos para esta batalla por esta razón la eh traído en esta batalla, este monstruo tiene la habilidad de Opportunity y esta habilidad le da la oportunidad de atacar a los monstruo de la alineación enemiga con menos salud. Por su parte, esta carta tiene 1 de ataque, 1 de velocidad, 1 de salud y consume 2 de mana estas estadísticas en el nivel 1 de este monstruo.

mi separador de gamer.png

agua-5.jpg

FURIOUS CHICKEN
I had already exhausted the amount of mana I had given me to create my lineup, then I saw the opportunity to place this card as a distraction to my opponent in case he took cards to attack my rear. This monster has 1 attack, 1 speed, 1 health and does not consume mana these stats are at level 3.

Ya se me habían agotado la cantidad de mana que me había dado para crear mi alineación, entonces vi la oportunidad de colocar esta carta de forma de distracción a mi oponente por si se llevaba cartas para atacar mi retaguardia. Este monstruo tiene 1 de ataque, 1 de velocidad, 1 de salud y no consume mana estas estadísticas son en el nivel 3.

mi separador de gamer.png

agua-6.jpg

TORRENT FIEND
This card like the previous one I put it to protect my rear, as I had consumed all my mana and these cards are ideal to protect and distract the opponent. This monster has 1 attack, 2 speed, 1 health and all these stats are level 1 of this card.

Esta carta al igual que la anterior la eh puesto para proteger mi retaguardia, ya que me había consume todo mi mana y esta cartas son ideales para proteger y distraer al oponente. Este monstruo tiene 1 de ataque, 2 de velocidad, 1 de salud y todas estas estadísticas son el nivel 1 de esta carta.

mi separador de gamer.png

Did your strategy work?

¿Tu estrategia funcionó?

The strategy I applied in this battle worked very well, since I took a card with the Thorns ability in the front line and since you could only use melee attacks then this ability would work very well because every time my opponent attacked me this card would apply 2 damage, on the other hand I also used 2 distraction mode cards in the back of my lineup and the other cards had abilities that allowed him to attack despite being cards with melee attack. In addition, my opponent only took a card to attack in the front part of my lineup and this also benefited me and the summoner I used gave him 1+ attack to the cards with melee attack even though the selected card was a water card I decided to create the battle using a Dragon summoner.

La estrategia que aplique en esta batalla funciono muy bien, ya que lleve una carta con la habilidad de Espinas en la primera línea y como solo se podían solo usar ataques de cuerpo a cuerpo entonces esta habilidad iba a funcionar muy bien porque cada vez que mi oponente me atacara esta carta le iba aplicar 2 de daño, por otro lado también use 2 carta de modo distracción en la parte de atrás de mi alineación y las otras cartas tenia habilidades que le permitían atacar a pesar de ser cartas con ataque de cuerpo a cuerpo. Además, que mi oponente solo se lleve carta para atacar en la parte delantera nada más y esto también me beneficio y que el invocador que utilice era le daba de ataque 1+ a las cartas con ataque de cuerpo a cuerpo a pesar de que la carta seleccionada era de agua yo decidí crear la batalla usando un invocador de Dragón.

mi separador de gamer.png

Do you FLYING SQUIDwhy or why not?

¿Te gusta los FLYING SQUID? ¿Por qué o por qué no?

subportda-agua.jpg

This card is very good, I like to use it in battles in which I get a lot of mana because it consumes 7 mana and I always use it in punctual battles because this card has the ability to Reach and can attack the front line of my opponent. This card FLYING SQUID, belongs to the water element and is from the CHAOS LEGION edition with a rarity to a common.

Esta carta es muy buena, me gusta utilizarla en batallas en la cual me den bastante mana ya que esta consume 7 de mana y siempre la utilizo en batallas puntuales ya que esta carta tiene la habilidad de Alcanzar y puede atacar al de la primera línea de mi oponente. Esta carta FLYING SQUID, pertenece al elemento del agua y es de la edición CHAOS LEGION con una rareza a una común.

This card, I have it in gold and it is great to have it in this presentation, when I saw that it was this card I thought it was amazing to make my battle using this monster and I was very meticulous to create a battle to share what this card is capable of.

Esta carta, la tengo en dorado y es genial poder tenerla en esta presentación, cuando vi que se trataba de esta carta me pareció increíble hacer mi batalla usando este monstruo y fui muy meticulosa para crear una batalla para compartir de que es capaz esta carta.

Thanks for your support, see you in the next post Kisses!

mi separador de gamer.png


Sígueme para más contenido.

mildreMesa-de-trabajo-1.png

Creador de contenido Original.

Twitter | Hive



Traducido con https://www.deepl.com/

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @desic ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I enjoyed reading your post. Because you can present beautifully. I wish you success.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121