Followers Giveaway! Winners Announced! SEASON 59!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

most_attractive_youtube_thumbnail_5_.png

In last "Giveaway Winner Announcement" paragraph of this post contains information about previous season winners. You are not late just follow me and enter lifetime giveaways.


Did you know that Splinterlands is a card battle game. The best thing I like about this is it's resemblance with Pokemons!
Click HERE to join.

Giveaway and Reasons why you should join:

  1. One follow and you will be entered into lifetime giveaways. It is optional to comment, Like, or re-blog. Your support helps me host better giveaways.

  2. If you join with my link then you get extra SPS with every giveaway.

  3. No annoying mentions every time you don't get picked. Only the winner will be tagged like I am going to announce at the end of this post.

  4. If you show up in referrals every time a new referral joins you get a chance to earn 75% of referral bonus Credits. Yes, a true source of passive income.

  5. Every time my account reaches new heights or there is some event to celebrate you can get a chance to receive big rewards.

Reasons to Follow me on Hive:

  1. All followers will get 100% upvote once a week for lifetime. Why wait? It's just a follow! Note: These upvotes are done using Hive.Vote and upvotes come from my account.

  2. You can mention me in comments or in posts if you need my advice or suggestion.

  3. I am up to date with Hive games.

  4. Commenting on my posts gives you a high chance of receiving cryptos like PIZZA, LUV, BEER.

  5. Every time my account reaches new heights or there is some event to celebrate you can get a chance to receive big rewards.

Giveaway Winner Announcement:

Our first winner of Epic card giveaway from this POST is:

image.png

Note: Last 2 numbers are reputation points.

@repayme4568 Congratulation on winning 15-day delegation of DJINN RENOVA Epic card from Life deck. I hope this will help you to push rank in next season. Keep supporting me so I can host a lot of giveaways for my followers.

Proof of delegation:

image.png

Our second Winner of this POST is:

image.png

@thet4 congratulation on winning 15-day delegation of PELACOR CONJURER. I hope this will help you to push rank in next season. Keep supporting me so I can host a lot of giveaways for my followers.

Proof of Delegation:

image.png

Use my Referral Link to join Now! Click HERE

Closing Statement:

Thanks all for following me lookout for more giveaways on my profile. One follow and that's all.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I am grateful