SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! DRAGONS!

in Splinterlands3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Link to contest

Did you know that Splinterlands is a card battle game. The best thing I like about this is it's resemblance with Pokemons!
Click HERE to join.

#splinterlands #play2earn #spt

Reasons to Follow me on Hive:

  1. All followers will get 100% upvote once a week for lifetime. Why wait? It's just a follow! Note: These upvotes are done using Hive.Vote and upvotes come from my account.

  2. You can mention me in comments or in posts if you need my advice or suggestion.

  3. I am up to date with Hive games.

  4. Commenting on my posts gives you a high chance of receiving cryptos like PIZZA, BEER, LUV.

  5. Every time my account reaches new heights or there is some event to celebrate you can get a chance to receive big rewards.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Glad to see you made a video for this. I'm hoping to do so one day. I need to learn how to do editing. What software do you use?

I use filmora.

Ha thanks. It seems you are back from the dead!

Sometimes we miss some comments. I was checking how I used table rows and columns in one of my weekly battle challenges in past. Some of the parts of my post need help with formatting. Saw you comment unanswered so replied :)

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@astrocat-3663(2/10) tipped @dlmmqb (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121