Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! Opened a Pack of Gladius Case

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hi everyone I had the opportunity to open a gladius pack and I wanna to share it with you, all the members of the splinterlands community can participate in the weekly challenge and receive a juicy vote more information in the link Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!.

image.png

I belong to the Aztec Empire guild and in the previous guild battle we managed to update the Lvl 2 barracks which allowed us to use the gladius edition cards in battle is an achievement an advance to be competitive in the guild battle



The gladius cards, in addition to improving my performance in the brawl, allow me to increase my power collection, it is something very important in small accounts and has a lot of impact in the end of the season


Español.png

image.png

I love this rare monster WHISTLING DAMON sniper barely costs 3 mana range attack 3 and a speed of 3 all that at Lvl 1 then adds piercing ability at Lvl 5 and at Lvl 9 adds snare an excellent card in litle mana rules o under mana

Español.png

Join the Splinterlands