Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge - Hill Giant

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello friends, the game never ceases to delight you with amazing updates, some of which have yet to adapt to, and since today I had some free time I decided to suck the battery and take part in a new round of Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge and have a few battles with a cool Earth elemental fighter - Hill Giant.

I really like this card. First of all, he looks a bit like me - I often cut my hair bald, I'm about 190 cm tall, and a hundred kilos of weight. Just kidding.

Actually this card has very impressive attack and health parameters for a very small cost to summon, which makes him a very dangerous fighter in Melee Mayhem and Litlle League battles.

He's helped me out in such battles many times, and today I decided to try him out as a tank, along with my favorite Earth summoner, Mylor Crowling.

So, the rules of Little League and Heavy Hitters fell out and I chose the following lineup:

  • Mylor Crowling summoner, which gives my cards the Thorns ability;
  • the powerful Hill Giant in the first position, slow but with great health;
  • Venari Scout in second position, with Opportunity, for a quick attack on weak enemy cards;
  • On the third position Goblin Thief to attack the rear - more precisely the archers and mages, usually occupying distant positions;
  • on the fourth Wood Nymph, whose ability to restore the health of the "tank" in this situation is necessary, because the slow Hill Giant is on the "tip of the attack".
  • The fifth position is occupied by Screeching Vulture, which should "finish off" weak cards;
  • Venari Spellsmith completes the combo to block positive spells cast on the opponent's tank.

My opponent was very smart and chose the same summoner, but put Biceratops on the first position, which I also healed with Wood Nymph, but my attacks on his backside did the trick and I had the advantage quite quickly :)

Watch

Was glad to share the experience, I hope you, just like me enjoy the game, so it remains to wish good luck and see you on the battlefield!


Let's Connect

@MishkaDj | @NoiseCash | @Torum | @Telegram | @Twitter


Sort:  

GG
Thanks for sharing on Listnerds
Have the best day 😎
!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

@drunksamurai! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!PGM
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @benthomaswwd

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @drunksamurai ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Great battle!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@drunksamurai(2/15) tipped @benthomaswwd (x1)

Join us in Discord!

I always like hearing about the battles of others. Thanks for sharing.