Splinterlands Diary 10.10.21 - Lava Launcher!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Today was definitely a good day! First of all, I made it into the Gold II league and I'm steadily moving towards Gold I, and secondly, the day's quest brought two very good ranged cards - Djin Renova and Gold Foil Lava Launcher!

Screenshot 2021-10-10 at 11-54-59 Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle .png

Lava Launcher was a great boost for my deck (which means I get more SPS on airdrop) and paired with Yodin Zaku and its ability to attack from the first position, it becomes an ultimatum warrior that not everyone can match :)

Screenshot 2021-10-10 at 11-47-18 Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle .png

@NoiseCash | @Telegram | @Twitter

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.