Splinterlands Diary 20.08.22 - Magi Necrosi

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello, friends! Fun days in Splintarlands continue and today I decided to pump my deck and unlock a couple of Chaos Legion Pack's.

The catch was quite nice - an Obsidian summoner, a couple of rare cards - Portal Spinner & Diemonshark, and an epic Magi Necrosi! Since I like playing for the element of Death, I'm very happy that it fell out and just boosted my mage to level 2.

I like his ability to be invulnerable in ranged positions, and of course I decided to try his new level in action.

So, I chose the following lineup:

  • ZINTAR MORTALIS summoner to reduce enemy attacks;
  • SURSED WINDEKU on the first position, so that the enemy tank gets a "return" of melee damage;
  • THE GORLODON, a slow but very destructive card with the ability to attack from the second position;
  • PHANTOM SOLDIER, one of my favorite mages in the game. Fast, survivable, and destructive;
  • CTHULHU mage, given the Stun ability at second level, turns into an ultimatum lethal weapon;
  • The fast archer LIRA THE DARK to enhance attacks on weak enemy cards;
  • completes MAGI NECROSI combo for an effective attack on the opponent's rear.

I was a bit worried by the fact that my opponent was using SAND WORM and HAUNTED SPIDER level 4, but after quickly getting rid of my archers and losing LIRA THE DARK and CURSED WINDEKU, it was clear that my mages had solved the problem perfectly :)

Watch

Was glad to share this experience, I hope you were not bored and I think we will meet soon on the battlefield - this weekend I have a lot of free time, which I decided to spend on the game and new adventures in Splinterlands :)


Let's Connect

@MishkaDj | @NoiseCash | @Torum | @Telegram | @Twitter


special thank's to @funnel

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @drunksamurai ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@funnel(1/5) tipped @drunksamurai (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @drunksamurai! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 27000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 28000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP