Dubble's Splinterlands Giveaway #32 - x 5 Card Winners DAILY!

in Splinterlands โ€ข 2 years ago

Jord (2).gif

๐ŸŽ Welcome To My Splinterlands Giveaway! ๐ŸŽ

I've been hosting Rising Star giveaways daily for close to a year now and recently got back into playing Splinterlands, I'm really enjoying myself climbing the ranks and re-learning all there is to the game.

I figured now is a perfect time to start up my own Splinterlands giveaway to help those less fortunate than myself and perhaps improve a few individuals decks along the way. ๐Ÿ˜

Tomorrow's Card To Be Won: PELACOR CONJURER

Pelacor Conjurer_lv1.png

The Giveaway Rules:

  • Comment below to enter the giveaway but don't forget to include your in-game username please! ๐Ÿ’ฌ

  • There will be 5 winners daily receiving one card each, the same person cannot win multiple cards per giveaway.

  • I will be using https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/ website to determine the winners! ๐ŸŽ

  • Up-Votes, Follows, Reblogs & Tips are not required at all but greatly appreciated if given. Thank you for any support given! ๐Ÿ˜„

  • !PIZZA๐Ÿ•, !LUV โค๏ธ, !LOLZ ๐Ÿ˜‚, !PGM ๐ŸŽฎ !BEER ๐Ÿบ !WINE ๐Ÿท are not required either but appreciated if tipped!

  • Participants in my giveaways will receive a ping in the following post. If you would like off the ping list then please just do not comment again. Thank you!

  • Winners will be announced in the next giveaway post! ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ‰ Good luck to you all! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ

Today's Prize Winner's!

image.png

Congratulations to @luizeba, @pero82, @sygxwin, @pregosauce & @engilhramn I hope you all enjoy your cards! ๐ŸŽ & Thank you for participating!

image.png

Your Cards Have All Been Sent!

Thank you for participating! Good luck next time!

@lordshah, @jdike, @alex2alex, @vaynard86, @rtonline, @yeckingo1, @tengolotodo, @rachaeldwatson, @mordikkio, @belhaven14, @blitzzzz, @danideuder, @thaddeusprime, @olaf.gui, @henruc, @emeraldtiger, @harpreetjanda, @jfang003, @rynow, @amaari, @hoosie, @tokutaro22, @ericburgoyne, @decasamerlo, @waynechuasy,

THANK YOU FOR READING!

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @luizeba, @pero82, @sygxwin, @pregosauce & @engilhramn๐ŸŽ‰
Count me in again please @rachaeldwatson, thanks
!PGM
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @rachaeldwatson

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I could get in trouble for stealing from the kitchen supply store
But thatโ€™s a whisk Iโ€™m willing to take.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/8)

Count me in again please
@akiraymd

Thanks for the giveaway!
@emeraldtiger

Congratulations to today's winners?

Count me in

IGN olaf.gui

Hello,

Congrats to all winners.

count me in the neext giveaway pls

good luck to all for giveaway!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE
!CTP

@dubble! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in ty!
@mordikkio

I hope to win
@waynechuasy

Count on me @tokutaro22

Count me in

@danideuder

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @danideuder

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I join
@sygxwin

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
blitzzzz tipped dubble (x1)
@belhaven14(1/10) tipped @dubble (x1)
pregosauce tipped dubble (x1)
ericburgoyne tipped dubble (x1)
tengolotodo tipped dubble (x1)
engilhramn tipped dubble (x1)
jdike tipped dubble (x1)
hoosie tipped dubble (x1)
rachaeldwatson tipped dubble (x1)
amaari tipped dubble (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

count me in, please. @circlebubble

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

hello Jordan
Please count me in for today's giveaway @tengolotodo
Congratulations to the previous winner!
Good luck people and I wish you all have a great week ๐Ÿ˜
!PIZZA

Thank you mate!
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Did you hear about the remote control that went to jail?
He was charged with battery

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @engilhramn

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)

Count me in!!
@decasamerlo

count me in please @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

Thanks dubble!!
sign me up for the next go round :)
@pregosauce
!PIZZA
!HBIT
!PGM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @pregosauce

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Please count me in.

@rynow

!LOLZ

Bruce Lee was fast.
But not as fast as his brother Sudden Lee.

Credit: manuvert
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rynow

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/2)

Please, count me in the giveaway. Thanks
Congrats to winners.

@lordshah

!LUV

YEY I WON :D

!LOLZ

Count me in again, Dubble!

How many tickles does it take to tickle an octopus?
Ten- tickles

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @luizeba

@cryptoshots.nft ๐Ÿ”ซ 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(7/10)

Count me in ๐Ÿ˜Š @blitzzzz
!PIZZA !LOL

Count me in, please.



Thank you for the giveaway!

@alex2alex

!LOLZ

How do you genetically modify ducks?
Dump coca cola in the lake, because its quacktacular!!!!

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alex2alex

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/8)

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Hi, please count me in for another cool giveaway if thats ok please @hoosie โ€“ tons of thanks !!!!
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

How long is one minute?
It depends on what side of the bathroom door you're on.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/10)

Thank you! ๐Ÿ’–

Count me in! Ty ๐Ÿ™
@pero82

@jdike in again and congrats to prego! !PIZZA

Letโ€™s go!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA

Rent out your SPL cards, or even battle, hands-free via Splex!๐Ÿ‘ˆ

@amaari
!PIZZA ๐Ÿ•

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

!PIZZA

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta