Splinterlands Art Contest Week 194 - GOBLIN SORCERER Inspiration [ESP-ENG]

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Buenas en esta ocasion les traigo una illustracion tipo cartoon realizada por mi persona, de la carta goblin sorcerer, la anime de manera frontal, ya que la imagen que tome de referencia se refleja de perfil, por lo que se me complico algo sin embargo quede complacido con lo que e hecho, espero les guste.

Good, this time I bring you a cartoon-type illustration made by me, of the goblin sorcerer card, I animated it frontally, since the image I took as a reference is reflected in profile, so it was somewhat complicated for me, however it remains I'm pleased with what I've done, I hope you like it.


Def 1_Mesa de trabajo 1.jpg

banner 01.jpg

Proceso del dibujo:
Drawing process


1.jpg

Hice un boceto a lapiz del cuerpo y solo marque un poco la cara, y lo lleve a la pc para digitalizarlo
I made a pencil sketch of the body and just marked the face a little, and took it to the pc to digitize it


2.jpg

Aqui realice un ovalo el cual iba a ser la cara circular del personaje y le agrega algunos detalles como ojos, nariz y boca.
Here I made an oval which was going to be the circular face of the character and added some details such as eyes, nose and mouth.

3.jpg

Luego empece a realizar el cuerpo, agarre la referencia y la puse a un costado para guiarme
Then I started to make the body, I grabbed the reference and put it aside to guide me


4.jpg

Aqui finalizo de hacer el delineado, ahora voy a colorear.
Here he finishes making the outline, now I'm going to color.

5.jpg

Se me hace mas facil y rapido rellenar todo el personaje de color y luego ir coloreando area por area progresivamente
I find it easier and faster to fill the entire character with color and then gradually color area by area

6.jpg

Aqui ya seleccione a un lado los colores a realizar y empiezo a rellenar mi dibujo con dichos colores.
Here I already select aside the colors to make and I begin to fill my drawing with said colors.


77.jpg

Le doy un poco mas de contranste al color y aplico sombras y luces.
I give a little more contrast to the color and apply shadows and highlights.

Def 1_Mesa de trabajo 1.jpg

Para terminar hago un fondo con el mismo personaje y un color con poco tono para que resalte el personaje y finalizo
Para terminar hago un fondo con el mismo personaje y un color con poco tono para que resalte el personaje y finalizo

banner 01.jpg


Goblin Sorcerer.png


Reference Link

banner 01.jpg

Personaje hecho en Adobe Illustrator

Character made in Adobe Illustrator

¡Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de ver el proceso y el resultado de dicho dibujos espero les guste!

Thank you for taking the time to see the process and the result of said drawings, I hope you like it!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @electru ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859