Splinterlands Art Contest! || Week 158 || Armorsmith

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

Good day. Here is my entry for the weekly art contest of Splinterlands.

The story of my entry art is about Armorsmith who everyday, creates armor for his life Splinter friends and in the end of a day, enjoys an order of beer from his favorite tavern to give himself a reward for a job well done.

The process of making the art
Armorsmith.jpg

I created a sketch first in a paper. Scanned it in our printer and created the rest as a digital art with the Help of Krita.

1.png

2.png

3.png

Armorsmith fan art.jpg

You can also check my past fan art.

Hope you like my fan art. Thank you for checking my blog,

Have a great day everyone.

Sort:  

Very talented digital artist are you! That is a wonderful explanation of how you created it. Cool. The NoSleepGang and I have stopped by to check out your post and we liked it! Have some !PIZZA on us!

Thank for the appreciation Sarge.

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@sgt-dan(10/10) tipped @emanginasal (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

You make this great work look simple, great job!

Hope you get the great rewards you deserve. =)

No Sleep Gang! 💚

Thank you for the appreciation. :)