Yet another giveaway? Our giveaway! #108

A giveaway by a player, for the players! This giveaway intends to give back most value to the community. Plus it's so nice to distribute good cards around! For now I try to focus on Rift Watchers cards, but I may pick Chaos Legion staples if I'm not happy with the choice.
I remind you the concept :

  • the giveaway will be held daily
  • the posts rewards will be paid liquid by reward.app, and half of it will directly be used for the day+7 giveaway
  • as curators, you will get an additional 4% on your curation rewards by rewards.app. That's right, you will share 54% of the payout

Last winners

So first, let's get the winners of the Night Ghoul and the Riftwing!

image.png

Congrats @circlebubble, @ianballantine ! Well, normally the Riftwing was the consolation prize, but I guess I should respect the will of the winner!

Other participants: @dstampede, @alexis666, @vaynard86, @jats-0, @belhaven14, @hoosie, @riciuz, @henruc, @outwars, @dubble, @yeckingo1, @thedoc07, @emeraldtiger, @sheikh27, @h4rr1s, @flummi97, @amaari, @monsterbuster, @blitzzzz, @candnpg, @syel25, @arc7icwolf, @relf87, @zonadigital21, @jdike, @txrose, @pulubengdugs, @jfang003, @kryptofire, @olaf.gui, @wlatt, @dub-c, @treefrognada, @new.things, @bitandi, @jaunellargo, @gregory-f, @daethical, @tinyputerboy, @aliveprojects, @bechibenner,

Sorry guys, better luck next time! Maybe today?

giveaway.png

Today, you will have to Reach the prizes! There will be a Junker and a Radiated Brute!

Rules

You know the drill, nothing exceptional here

  • just comment below to enter, add your ign username if it's different
  • upvotes are not required (but very welcome as they will directly pay for day+7 giveaway, and you get an additional 4% curation paid liquid)
  • tips are not required, I will tip back as much as I can, but I can't promised I won't be outpaced!
  • the winner will be announced in my next post
  • I will tag the participants of the previous giveaway, I won't bother you (and myself) with a tag list

The winners will be announced tomorrow at about the same time.

Good luck to all!

Sort:  

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Junker would be cool
Count me in please
IGN @tengolotodo
Cheers and thank you😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm here again!

!PGM
!LOL
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @arc7icwolf

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


And right so! Consistency is the way! Good luck!
!PGM
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @engilhramn

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


As I suspected – someone has been adding soil to my garden.
The plot thickens.

Credit: marshmellowman
@arc7icwolf, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @engilhramn

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

Thank for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy
!GIF thanks !PIZZA

Hmm, just beaten me but good luck all the same!
!PIZZA

I think I stole that one. Your team was better, but that stunner gave me a chance to get lucky.

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
gregory-f tipped engilhramn (x1)
engilhramn tipped amaari (x1)
amaari tipped engilhramn (x1)
engilhramn tipped candnpg (x1)
tinyputerboy tipped engilhramn (x1)
engilhramn tipped circlebubble (x1)
candnpg tipped engilhramn (x1)
engilhramn tipped blitzzzz (x1)
engilhramn tipped gregory-f (x1)
circlebubble tipped engilhramn (x1)
engilhramn tipped dub-c (x1)
dub-c tipped engilhramn (x1)
engilhramn tipped arc7icwolf (x1)
engilhramn tipped tinyputerboy (x1)
blitzzzz tipped engilhramn (x1)
engilhramn tipped ianballantine (x1)
@engilhramn(13/15) tipped @dubble (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Count me in please

count on me
@syel25

count @jdike in

Count me in!
!PIZZA

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Count me in

ign olaf.gui

Congratulations @circlebubble, @ianballantine
count me in please🙏
@bechibenner
thanks😃

Please count me in. Thanks

@alexis666

Count me in again. Thank you
@riciuz

Thanks for the chances, you can never have enough Reach 😀
@candnpg
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!PGM
!hivebits

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @candnpg

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


True! Low mana, high mana, you need some Reach!
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @engilhramn

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Did you hear about the actor who fell through the floorboards?
He was just going through a stage.

Credit: reddit
@candnpg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @engilhramn

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(2/8)

Count me in again
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @kryptofire

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Good luck!
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @engilhramn

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Otra vez por aca

Count me in once more, please!
@treefrognada

@txrose would like to win. Thank you for offering this giveaway.

Ahh I don't have a Junker yet! Hoping to win and get him!

@kotenoke

I'm in. !LUV ❤️
!LOLZ 🤣
!PIZZA 🍕

Good luck!
!LUV
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Where did the ice cream man get his driver's licence?
Sundae school.

Credit: reddit
@amaari, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @engilhramn

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/8)

Congratulations to the winners
Count me in for this great give away
@new.things
!LOL
!LUV
!ALIVE

@engilhramn! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @new.things. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What's the difference between a poor man and a feather pillow?
One is hard up, the other is soft down.

Credit: reddit
@engilhramn, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(8/8)

Good luck!
!LUV
!LOLZ
!ALIVE

@new.things! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @engilhramn. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Which side of the chicken has more feathers?
The outside.

Credit: reddit
@new.things, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @engilhramn

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/8)

Thank you so much for the Night Ghoul card!

Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine

You're welcome, enjoy!
!PIZZA

count me in pls :)

Junker
please count me in. @circlebubble
!PIZZA

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Please count me in! Thanks !

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

Count me @sheikh27 for junker.

Good luck everyone @seeweed

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Junker is one of my favorite Riftwatcher cards.
IGN: gregory-f
!PIZZA

And yet... I finished writing my study, just some formatting left. You will be shocked, specially concerning Junker! He takes the neutral penalty full way!
!PGM
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @engilhramn

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Count me in please. IGN outwars

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz !PIZZA

Goof luck!
!PIZZA

Well i've been able to code in R (which is overwhelmingly easy tbh) i'll be able to set up a discord bot (Famous Last Words) !luv !LOLZ

Yeah, you will be fine! You know, some people are lost once one has to type and not click
!LUV
!LOLZ

Why can't you trust an atom?
Beause they make up everything.

Credit: reddit
@wlatt, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @engilhramn

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/8)

Count me in please.
IGN: @flummi97

count me in please bro!
@dubble
!LOL
!LUV

My roommate keeps saying that our house is haunted.
But I've lived here for last 216 years, and haven't heard anything unusual.

Credit: reddit
@engilhramn, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/10)

Sure thing bro!
!LOLZ
!PGM
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @engilhramn

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@dubble! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @engilhramn. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in
@bitandi

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 2 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!PGM



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @aliveprojects

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@engilhramn! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (11/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.