Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 166 // 10 Booster Pack Prize!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

IMG_20211209_183122.jpg

Hola apreciados amigos de hivers, deseo que se encuentren bien en un mundo lleno de amor, paz, tranquilidad y progreso.

Hello dear friends of hivers, I wish you are well in a world full of love, peace, tranquility and progress.

IMG_20211209_183122.jpg

Hoy de nuevo con ustedes en ésta hermosa comunidad mostrando un lindo trazado de una carta de Splinterlands, me fascina mucho ésta carta por lo poderosa que es en las batallas, me ha permitido ganar muchas veces, siempre la sigo usando. Splinterlands me ha permitido ganar cartas raras, porciones, y tokes que es como un ahorro y mi cuenta crece, es algo que es como un ahorro, mientras juegas vas adquiriendo valor cada día más...

Today I made a nice layout of a Splinterlands card, I am very fascinated by this card because of how powerful it is in battles, it has allowed me to win many times, I always keep using it. Splinterlands has allowed me to win rare cards, portions, and tokes which is like a savings and my account grows, it is something that is like a savings, while you play you gain more value every day ...

Ahora con el paso a pasos.

Now with the step by steps.

Realicé el dibujo en una hoja blanca de papel bond, con lápiz de grafito.

I made the drawing on a white sheet of bond paper, with graphite pencil.

IMG_20211208_182329.jpg

Continúe aplicando el color marrón y amarillo.

Continue applying the brown and yellow color.

IMG_20211208_182356.jpg

Luego apliqué el color azúl.

Then I applied the blue color.

IMG_20211208_182446.jpg

Después continúe con el color, marrón, verde, gris, marrón oscuro.

Then continue with the color, brown, green, gray, dark brown.

IMG_20211208_182542.jpg

Aquí las imágenes editadas en PicsArt.

Here the images edited in PicsArt.

PicsArt_12-08-05.36.10.jpg

PicsArt_12-08-05.34.23.jpg

![PicsArt_12-08-05.37.10.jpg](

Espero que les guste mi lindo dibujo de Splinterlands. Gracias a todos los amigos que me apoyan, leen y visitan mí blog, les estoy agradecida... Un abrazo fraternal y mil bendiciones.

Hope you like my cute Splinterlands drawing. Thanks to all the friends who support me, read and visit my blog, I am grateful ... A fraternal hug and a thousand blessings.

@enmaoro

Seguiré creando con mucho cariño.

I will continue creating with great affection.

Será hasta el próximo post.

It will be until the next post.

Las fotos son de mi autoría,tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi 10. Editadas en picsart.

The photos are my own, taken with my Redmi 10 phone. Edited in picsart.
.

Sort:  

Gracias, por su apoyo... Saludos, bendiciones y éxitos...❤️🤗

Bello dibujo 😍 @enmaoro

Gracias,karii... Saludos, bendiciones y éxitos...❤️

Congratulations @enmaoro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Gracias, por su apoyo... Saludos, bendiciones y éxitos...❤️🤗

De nada @enmaoro.

¡Te agradeceríamos mucho que votaras por nuestra propuesta con peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
o con HiveSigner para que podamos seguir con el buen trabajo!
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199
Muchas gracias!

Congratulations @enmaoro! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Ho Ho Ho! @enmaoro, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Merry Christmas and asked us to give you a new badge!

The HiveBuzz team wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends

Thank you for all the support, I am very grateful and happy to belong to this beautiful hive, as a great family. I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 2022, full of love, peace, health, successes and achievements. A virtual hug. I love you so much.

You're welcome @enmaoro, that's with pleasure 😊🌹
Merry Christmas to you and your family 🎅

🙏🤗🥰☃️🎄

BTW, it would be much appreciated if you support our proposal on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner so we can continue our work!
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you!

Thank you for the congratulations, I am very grateful and happy to belong to this beautiful hive, I will continue ... Merry Christmas and a prosperous year 2022, full of a thousand blessings.