I purchased a new legendary summoner.

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hi friends,

This is Erica. I wonder how far I have come. I purchased a starter pack of Splintelands in Feb 2020, two years ago. It cost me just 10 USD which I paid through cryptos. Now, I have cards whose value is more than $500. So, just a few doller gave me a return of over hundreds dollers within two years. This is the reason that I am investing on splintelands and also playing its game with a great enthusiasm.

I purchased this new summoner which is very capable can I also have used it to win some battles. So, investment of $20 was not so bad. In fact, I am thinking to get much from it. What do you think?

With love from @erica005

Sort:  

Wow! Impressive move!

I never had a first-hand experience of how the "amplify" ability works.

Congrats on your purchase!

!PGM