I stregnthened my army of monsters.

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hi,

This is Erica. I purchased some cool and new cards from the open market to boost capacity of my splinterlands. I invested a few DECs and bought these cards. I combined some existing cards and purchased new legendary cards as well. It has improved my winning chances. In almost 17 USD, I got two legendary cards, some epic and rare cards. I think it is better to buy from open market than to buy packs as no one know what may come in the packs. Packs may be useful for them who purchase hundreds of packs at a time. For petty purchaser like me, it is not very beneficial.

I think cards belonging to dragon splinter will be highly effective in battles. So, I purchased carnage titans and Chaos Dragon at heavy price. Are you also purchasing cards?

I hope you liked these cards. With love from @erica005

Sort:  

!MEME


Credit: crossedmat
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!